FINAL DANTELIZATION AND APPRECIATION (TO MAKE A MINNOW CONTEST OF MSP): DANTE'S MINNOW CURATION PROJECT (DMC)

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

dantelization.jpg

Welcome to the end of Dante's Minnow Curation(DMC)

Dante is here. No Fear That's how I roll.

It has been a wonderful run of dantelizing minnows all over the steem blockchain in the spirit of community building, bonding and support. Not too worry guys, this post just marks the official end of this project. It's just like when you finish the story mode of a game then you revert to playing free roam. So, dantelization still exists. Something I always say Dante is here, No Fear

Never fear guys, Never Fear.

Never fear or worry for lack of upvotes or comments. Keeping doing what you do and get better at it. Learn form others ahead of you.

If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of giants .... If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of giants

It was a great honor to have been delegated 5k sp to support the minnows on steemit. One thing was for sure as I embarked on this journey which is I can't visit every post. However, I can make some impact which I hope I was able to accomplish. I visited many blogs of minnows on steemit who have been persistent with much success or a cent upvote.
This saddens me a lot but Dante whenever given the chance, rises up to the occasion to put some smile on the face of these authors.

Final DANTELIZATION

"The word final reminds me of the final stage of Kurosaki Ichigo's bankai in the Bleach animated series. Well Dante's Final DANTELIZATION was an upvote spree that drained DANTE'S energy.
. Over the 4 weeks , Dante has been able to visit more than a 100 different authors you are mostly minnows. Dantelizing their post with his 100% upvote with several dantelization weapons. If you have been keeping up with Get Dantelized this won't be new to you.

What I have gained from DANTELIZATION

Minnows posts matters. Yes they do matter a lot. Feed a minnow for a day and he/she will be forever grateful.
Teach a minnow how to feed and you've saved part of the steem blockchain.

Minnows-post-Matter.jpg

Now to the real deal of final Dantelization

It is Dante's Final hours with 5k steem power, One last time before he hands over this great power to the next MaM. Using the power of the Pandora's box. Dante will unleash a masterclass display of upvote spree.


Below are the authors that got THE FINAL DANTELIZATION

AUTHORS CURATED AT 100% V.P

USERSLINK
@mirabelgeorgeRape victims are not to be blamed and stigmatized
@fictionstoryLonely Little Fairy..
@cryptogrindNATURAL ORGANIC WAY TO TACKLE BACK FAT + EXERCISE_(new)..
@okoroThe steemit gallery ## steemit hitting every corner of my household (introducing my lovely queen to steemit, kudos promo steem)
@avowalThe man after my heart, my mancrushmonday initiative by @gee1 goes to @ewuoso.
@noblekingsIntroducing Mr @noblekings - steemit
@madmaxfurySankofa Entry - Of Yams and The Proper Order of Things
@olajumokePARENTING; HOW DO WE DIVIDE OUR LOVE FOR OUR CHILDREN?
@chidimmaPOLITICAL DIADEM
@uniwhispAn Lar Lark in the Morning
@kubbyelizabethLet’s send Kubby to Europe.
@poeticsnakeYou got SNEKKED! Curation Monday 03-05-2018
@toricoSolarsupermama's Black and White photo challenge Day Two
@rodeo670Snowboarder’s Paradise
@buckydurddleWhatRUat - "Have an eye on them there birds"
@ponmileTogether against Injustice contest : Say NO to rape!
@magdnrobinsonThorn In The Side Of My Flesh
@sir.skillful1CONSTITUTIONALISM AND IT EFFECT
@phunkeMy beach day out with a steemian on his birthday
@edwin23##A CHRISTIAN HAS BEEN EMPOWERED TO PROSPER##
@sammyswtSTEEMIT THE FUTURE OF SOCIAL MEDIA
@adekolapoNUCLEAR WEAPONS WILL THEY BE THE INSTRUMENT OF HUMAN DESTRUCTION?

Special Thanks

To @eturnerx for the delegation prices and to @msp-makeaminnow for the Make A Minnow Contest

To the founders and past winners of Make a Minnow Contest

To the Organizers: @juliakponsford, @clayboyn

To everyone of you you that supported the Dante's Minnow Curation Project with your upvotes and comments

To all of you that nominated and voted for me for the honourary price

JOIN US ON MINNOW SUPPORT DISCORD SERVER(P.A.L:PEACE, ABUNDANCE & LIBERTY) TO BE A PART AND KNOW MORE ABOUT MSP

At the end of Marvel Movies, there is always a short cut scene to give a glimpse of what's coming next. Here is mine

# Dantelization Continues

IMAGE SOURCE

Sort:  

Amazing job bro I will continue to support the movement the little way I can. Even is na by upvote, comments and attendance at your CLS, I got your back man!

Great to have you got my back buddy...

I just discovered this 😂

You're really a source of inspiration to minnows like myself, really love what you do and how you do it. 💪keep it up boss. I got Dantelized once too😆

I am glad you like what I do..Your support means a lot to me

Cheers

Thank you very much for giving minnows hope

Just doing what Dante does best ;)

Minnows have benefited immensely from this project. We can’t thank you enough because when we posts you’ll be there to save the day before post payout.
Keep up the good work. Good bless you!

That's right, Dante is always on the lookout

Dante is here, No Fear

The bossman himself 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌, thanks for curating me.

You are welcome

Thank you! I feel honored to be one of the final chosen few! :D

The pleasure is mine ...

Keep Dantelizing the minnows, congratulations to those who got dantelized. Looking forward to my own day i will be receive the power of dantelization. Good work and well done

Say no more bro...

You just got dantelized

Wow, great. The light has finally got to me. Thanks

Thanks for the guidence and feedback. Dante will always live on in our hearts and minds.

Your comment is highly appreciated

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87