The Magnificent Seven # 23 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation6 years ago

TMScover023.png

The Magnificent Seven

is a post from the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These are the best seven posts we found in our latest travels through the Steem-osphere. We invite you to enjoy their exceptional quality as much as we did and encourage you to show your appreciation for the fine contributions of these writers and artists to the Steemit community. We are sure your upvotes and comments on their blogs would be most welcome!

cws.gif

Belated "Happy Birthday Kanav"

DQmSDdqMgMFEAMkF6u4JeMXjJTYtM3Nh1sA9aC1qFRFset1_1680x8400.jpg

My Son Turns 4 Today!!
@hardikv

cws.gif

"Alif writes poetry in Urdu and Kashmiri. The sound is an amalgamation of ethnic flavours and blends of different genres which is beautifully crafted into contemporary poetry."

U5dtF3EHHU3PVzXQiFgTQnguGXZ61GQ_1680x8400.jpg

Ali
from album Sufayed by ALIF

@hardikv

cws.gif

Did you know that ferrets are related to weasels, and hence to @catweasel?

DQmUMHKkafAyUchwEicrjCxUQGfawHgwmGiA7zSUh4QtNH9.jpg

My little work buddies
@kellyrenee

cws.gif

Some say what we don't know can't hurt us. This author has a different take.

DQmTvgfcLyGco3FbGgZFYdAAoNKtMYwLQm9yNdvTJ3tKgka.jpg

RURAL
We fear what we do not know
(Part One)

@lilyraabe

cws.gif

There is a big difference between a trader and an investor.

U5dr1QD5RQHg8hZSTHFggTmTzNEhzsK_1680x8400.png

Steemian Investor Vs Steemian Trader
Which One Are You?

@nuridin

cws.gif

@naquoya could be thought of as an accidental tourist. Or perhaps an accident waiting to happen.

U5drHGyQwA2KDLGK8srsa2kNz56TUMe_1680x8400.jpg

RAMBLE ON #4
Love, Sex, and Guru Powers

@naquoya

cws.gif

The man is right, you know. Doodle is a fun word. I think it deserves a song, perhaps sung by ZZ Top or Cleo Laine.

U5dtEJmnjS8BmrnzZ6aRCKxWEf9BpaN_1680x8400.jpg

The Daily Doodle #2
scribbles and jottings

@bennettitalia

cws.gif

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

cws.gif

The STEEM Engine

cws.gif

The Alliance

cws.gif

SteemUSA

cws.gif

Isle of Write

cws.gif

Sort:  

Ha, the feline ferret. :D

This is my first look at your work. It's terrific. Yes I followed :)

Your tag reminds me of a friend. Hers is "It's not Rocket Surgery"

We have to get all our ducks on the same page.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Not all heros wear capes! ;)

You deserve an award for all your hard work! Thanks for everything you do.. I only wish my upvote was worth more my friend.

I was offered a medal or a chest to pin it on but I couldn't make up my mind. I have neither.

As for the upvote, we do what we can. Thank you.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thank you so much for including 2 of my posts! So humbled 🙏🏻✨✨

great post...ferret picture had me turning my head!

One of the best animal pics I've seen.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thank you for curating and sharing these gteat posts

You are not only legion but welcome.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74