The Magnificent Seven # 10 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

TMScover010.png

The Magnificent Seven

is a post from the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These are the best seven posts we found in our latest travels through the Steem-osphere. We invite you to enjoy their exceptional quality as much as we did and encourage you to show your appreciation for the fine contributions of these writers and artists to the Steemit community. We are sure your upvotes and comments on their blogs would be most welcome!

cws.gif

DQmbLmcTHpW1bdyGKdF7tmRoJSE1fFUQsAJYtN1q1ygC5hd.jpg
Image Source

What We See
When We Look At A Face

@nirgf

This fine piece of work was found at
Steemit Bloggers

cws.gif

DQmT6BPEwp7evdAK8i7MBAiHup19bLCe6aGoRHRRCSv98hN.png

A Special presentation of Sultnpapper
Have you got your feather duster handy?

@sultnpapper

This fine piece of work was found by
@catweasel because @sultnpapper wrote
it especially for him.

cws.gif

U5dswDf6yS2zRuQBtuoutpyG99DpXpY_1680x8400.png
Image Source

The Most Hellish Place on Earth Contender #2
The East Antarctic Ice Sheet

@mountainwashere

This fine piece of work was found by
@catweasel because he's crazy about anything
@mountainwashere writes.

cws.gif

U5dtH4kiziELAT6pnrw7zkHYKvnEz2h_1680x8400.jpg

Empath
@eaglespirit

This fine piece of work was found at
The Steem Engine
The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated
to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit.
Find out more about us and join us today!

cws.gif

DQmfCrHoLEFYn7g76eaAVQkMwJ3WZAiosj9YwaFzNJRPcdH.png

So You Want To Learn A New Language?
5 tips before you start

@lifeaef

This fine piece of work was found at
The Steem Engine
The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated
to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit.
Find out more about us and join us today!

cws.gif

U5dreRq2Wg9o1aBASr9GSDEnqxkYKh3_1680x8400.jpg

LOST MONEY TO AN UPVOTING BID BOT?
Don't Let Steem Bot Tracker Tool Fool You!
It's Misleading.

@xyzashu

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because she got distracted
and started wandering around in Steemit.

cws.gif

DQmP34N5ukJmVatvy7dLmzSc75fj3nsxD6nqqY5GCFBBAU8.jpg

TO STAY OR NOT TO STAY
ADVICE FOR NEWCOMERS
WHY I'M GLAD I CHOSE TO STICK WITH STEEMIT!!!

@crosheille

This fine piece of work was found at
The Steem Engine
The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated
to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit.
Find out more about us and join us today!

cws.gif

The Magnificent Seven is a project by the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These will be the best seven posts we find in our travels.

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

cws.gif

steemengineBanner.png

cws.gif

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF

cws.gif

Sort:  

Another great selection, will try to visit them all later today

Take your time, but definitely visit them.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

😎👍😎

Wow, I had no idea I got selected. Yay! Thank you all so much. xx

Thank you for the wonderful post.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Hilarious! LOL

I had no idea you used my photo (Rose with Bee) as the thumbnail! Whaaaa !! ?? Lol @catweasel 😳

Great picks as always. You two are a great pair when working together as a team. You guys make Steemit a way more fun place. Hats of to this amazing couple. :)

(Who let the Croatian in here? Get back to your dumpster.)

Brrrrrrr. Dammit, I wish @enchantedspirit wouldn't channel through me like that. I hope she wasn't nasty, @awakentolife

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Gosh i missed 3 magnificent seven. The #7 was an excellent read. Will catch up to the posts. Keep them coming!

#8 and #9 were good, too. Enjoy.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Wow.. I admire what you guys are doing

Thank you. We enjoy it.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thank you so much for featuring my post here! I’m honored and it is appreciated! 😃

Your post earned the right to be here. Thank you.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

🤣😂🤣😂 Doctor.

I was surprised that I recognised so several of the posts, but then I saw The Steem Engine logo at the bottom and everything fell into place. Every author should become a member of the group.

Hi, anything in particular that one can do to have his posts noticed?

Do you write exceptionally fine content? Do our selections here suggest you write on topics that would interest us? Do you write original and quality posts? (No plagiarism. No "minimal effort" posts. Are they a decent length, well-illustrated and well-formatted?) If you feel you can assure us of an enjoyable experience if we investigate your blog, then by all means ... ask us to visit. (Sometimes I think if I have to look at one more sh*tpost I am going to hang myself!!)

We have thought about setting up a Discord server where people can make this request ... but we've seen some of the crap we're apt to have to wade through and that keeps us ... from acting on the idea. If, in fact, we like your content there are other things we can suggest and help with that would definitely support your work and boost your progress on Steemit. We are always ready to look closely at undervalued writers / artists and help them rise faster. Just don't waste our time and don't piss us off.

I enjoyed reading each one of them including mine 😂 , thanks for your work @catweasel and @enchantedspirit. They are very much appreciated

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Catweasel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63