How About a Quickie? (For the Garden Gnomes)

in #curation5 years ago

Who doesn't like a quickie? Well, here's a quick note just to encourage you to stop by the friendly Garden Gnome Publications Steemit blog and read the latest post on proposed curation rewards.

quickie curation
Image from Pixabay.

Pretty please?

surreal fiction

Coming Soon

Soon, @gardengnomepubs will sponsor another #exquisite-corpse and another #farmpunk fiction contest. Be sure to follow to get in the know.

Divider by @EdibleChthulhu.

Get your weird lit on:

The Biblical Legends Anthology Series

Garden of EdenSulfuringsDeluge
At AmazonAt AmazonAt Amazon

Limerents in the Bog


At Amazon

speculative fiction

While you're here, check out the backside 5:

review me
Review Me, Please

speculative fiction writers of steemit
Created by @EdibleCthulhu


PHC-Footer-05.gif


promo mentors

helpienaut

Sort:  

It's good to see more and more projects for curation groups etc being brought out. Hopefully it can continue to grow for you!

Thank you. We'll do our best to fight forward. :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blockurator from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @blockurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @blockurator!

You just got a 1.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Since I am spread so thin I may have missed a few things. Like delegation links. I wrote I would gladly make a small one... Since I don't have much yet, anyway. Maybe later.

But don't shy away from kicking me in the but even on DM/PM when I can participate in something and I haven't reacted for a long time.

No problem. GGP is a slow move toward progress. An older project I'm revitalizing. I thought this might be a way to do it.

I haven't created any delegation links. Good thought. Once I solidify the rewards program, I might just do that.

Ooo, thanks for the tip - going to give Garden Gnome Publications a looksee soon. 😊

Awesome. Thanks!

I like when Steemians promote others ;) Well done!

Thanks, but it's really me promoting me. I am the proprietor of @gardengnomepubs. My hope is to get others involved and truly grow it.

Damn! Another admirable endeavor to add to your long list of projects?

You sure you don't have a bunch of clones helping you!?

Namaste, JaiChai

Ha ha. Yeah, I wish. You want to be my clone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71