Free Daily Upvotes For My Followers - Week 2

in #curation7 years ago

So last week I upvoted some really good blogs , a little helping hand to my followers Click here to see. I also found some great authors who I am following now ! So I am doing it again this week .

steemit.jpg

My 100% upvotes are worth is only 0.15 SBD, but hey something is better than nothing right?

Here is what you need to do

  1. Post one link to your recent blog [your original content] in the comment section of this post [any category].
  2. Daily once I will select 3-5 good post I like and upvote it.
  3. I will NOT upvote content of the authors who I cannot verify the identity or who I don't know personally.

Here is one of the things you could do so that every one on Steemit can verify your profile is real and not fake, specially if you are new.
2-3d-man-magnifying-glass-study-curiosity-question-mark2.jpg
image source - ultrahdwalls.com

  • Update your Steemit profile with your website ulr or other social media account URL like Instagram/FB/Twitter
  • Now update your social media account to add a link to your Steemit account, kind of cross

Finally : If you think this could help someone else , do resteem !

Cheers!
@ashwinrajt
My Steepshot Photography Gallery

Sort:  

Great idea, thank you much for giving back to the community like this. 😁

https://steemit.com/portraitphotography/@galione/serenity

Upvoted your latest post

A great initiative, thanks. I miss previous post, but seen this one :)
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@asgarth/sunrise-in-bryce-canyon-national-park-1518795222

@all - read full post. I would not be able to vote if I cannot verify your account !

Good post 👍👌, Please upvote back me, @hazmisyahputra, thank you.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59