Free Daily Upvotes For my Followers !

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I thought of giving a little helping hand to my followers !
steemit.jpg

Usually I do read blogs and upvote content I see on nature/travel/adventure/photography. Lot of good content get buried very easily so its not easy to find good content as well.

I am not fully utilizing my voting power on a daily basis. My 100% upvotes are worth is only 0.14 SBD, but hey something is better than nothing right?

Here is what you need to do

  1. Post the link to your blog in the comment section of this post [any category].
  2. Daily once I will select 3-5 good post I like and upvote it.
  3. Use your own content and do not spam or I may flag it !
  4. Post only one entry per day per author.

For the post I am upvoting, I will also upvote the comment in this blog, so that you know I upvoted.
If I don't upvote your post doesn't mean your content is bad.

May be if every else who has decent voting power could do the same , we could make Steemit a better place ! What do you think ?

I will NOT upvote content of the authors who I cannot verify the identity or who I don't know personally.
2-3d-man-magnifying-glass-study-curiosity-question-mark2.jpg
image source - ultrahdwalls.com

Here is one of the things you could do so that every one on Steemit can verify your profile is real and not fake, specially if you are new.

  • Update your Steemit profile with your website ulr or other social media account URL like Instagram/FB/Twitter
  • Now update your social media account to add a link to your Steemit account, kind of cross

Cheers!
@ashwinrajt
My Steepshot Photography Gallery

Sort:  

Like I said in m post, I will upvote only original content created by you.

Now, since I can see that you're a nature, adventure and road trip lover, I'm sharing this with you: https://steemit.com/travel/@girlinchief/an-epic-new-zealand-road-trip

My next big road trip has to be through BC and Alberta in Canada. I'm hoping I can get some road trip inspiration from your blog. :)

Yeah thats my interests :) Yeah BC and Alberta has lot to explore , it would be an epic road trip. I did a road from last summer from Vancouver to Jasper to Banff !

liked reading your road trip , you got a follower :) I see you live in texas , we used to live in Dallas for couple of years

Thank you @ashwinrjt

You are really a good parson.
Thanks for your contributions.

https://steemit.com/valentine/@rifat/valentine-s-day-special-art

check it. you may be like it, :)

Great art upvoted your blog , try to update your identify as stated above.

Wow ! This is a great Initiative @ashwinrajt. This will not only encourage new steemers like me but also make steemit a better place to be at.

So, here's my post , where in I made a timlapse video and this was my first timelapse video taken last year.

https://steemit.com/timelapse/@touringdiaries/us8nmdm9

Thats what I feel too. Great video , upvoted !

Thank u so much 😊

@ashwinrajt This is a great initiative! Really appreciate that you actually care about the larger good of the community. :) Here's the link to one of my posts that you might enjoy: https://steemit.com/travel/@girlinchief/pike-place-market-the-soul-of-seattle

You are welcome. I saw you blog very well written with great supporting photos. Upvoted

Thanks a bunch for that compliment and your upvote! :)

Hi @ashwinrajt
Here is my link.
https://steemit.com/travel/@alphasteem/travel-with-me-costa-rica-pura-vida-continued you might have already upvoted it, I can't tell anymore but thought I would try anyways.
Thank you!

Yes I did already , few days back ! :)

Thanks bro, Nice one... Its very painful that the good ones dont get what they deserve. I usually love writing articles and making meme but the upvotes is not encouraging at all. So i just focus on making memes.

Initially its best to post less and interact more with others , build a good reputation. I agree getting noticed is not easy. But If you don't prioritize just rewards and rather try to engage more like any other social media you will be more successful ! That's what I learned in the short period here. Slow and steady win the race :)

Great Adventure, upvoted !

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50