You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Daily Upvotes For my Followers !

in #curation6 years ago

Now, since I can see that you're a nature, adventure and road trip lover, I'm sharing this with you: https://steemit.com/travel/@girlinchief/an-epic-new-zealand-road-trip

My next big road trip has to be through BC and Alberta in Canada. I'm hoping I can get some road trip inspiration from your blog. :)

Sort:  

Yeah thats my interests :) Yeah BC and Alberta has lot to explore , it would be an epic road trip. I did a road from last summer from Vancouver to Jasper to Banff !

liked reading your road trip , you got a follower :) I see you live in texas , we used to live in Dallas for couple of years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47