Show me an artist, get 1 SBD - Art curation 3rd round

in #curation7 years ago

rec3.jpg

Hello amazing Steemers. I am sure you are following some artists, send their link here and resteem!
So far, after 2 rounds we got 2 amazing winner, @linebacker and @eddy-ess, who are amazing artists, and deserves more attention. Check out there works! They will get the support in Steem as soon as it comes in.

Be aware, some rules have changed to get bigger attention to the @artcurator project!
Do you know an artist here on Steem? Introduce him or her to me and to the readers!

Steem is a great community which supports creativity. Let's show them some love by upvoting and recommending them!

More and more artists join here every day who bring value to the community. They show their emotions, sketches and tutorials, how you can do it yourself, or just documenting the everyday life.
We must support them, an artist's life was never easy. I try to help them this way, so can you.

My plan is to show you great artists from Steem, introduce them and show some pictures of their work. I will select a new artist from Steem community every two days, after your recommendations, who deserves more attention here.

You can follow them or support them with your upvote as well but I will upvote/send them 80% of the earnings that the nominees and introduction article made after 7 days when the money comes in. The rest will be used to grow my voting power so I can upvote more of them as time goes.

** If I pick the winner artist you recommended, I will give a bounty of 1SD/1 Steem for opening up my eyes on that fantastic talent! **

Rules:

Only recommend artists under level 50
Follow @artcurator
Resteem this post
Comment here
1 nomination/user
You can upvote your comment
Must be an artist
Curation round ends on Friday night(28/07)

It is just one upvote for you and you can be sure it goes to the right place.
You can also delegate some of your voting power to me to support artists with my upvote.

Yes, in the beginning, it will be few dollars, but the bigger the community the more we can give. Follow me, upvote, resteem.
If you know some great artists, comment here! First artist review on Monday. Only for Steemers!

@artcurator

Sort:  

I would like to recommend @yoogyart hes a Digital Artist who works with Z Brush. Heres one of his works.

Please upvote and resteem, and your nomination will be in the contest. Thank you for nominating!

@jnart is a Swedish artist which newly joined Steemit!
https://steemit.com/@jnart
His entry into the #dragoncontest
dragon
Looking forward to see what he have in store for us going forward as he is very dedicated to the Steemit community and highly creative! :)

Upvoted and resteem. Please check out @adevaesparrago.

Hi @artcurator. I'd like to nominate my own work for consideration. Here is one of my pieces called "The Eye" (https://steemit.com/art/@mtross/the-eye-vector-art-piece). Thanks for helping promote artists on steemit!

Thanks, you are in :)

I would like to recommend my own art. Here is an example. Thanks! https://steemit.com/art/@wernertek/lovebirds-watercolor

Hi! @artcurator I'm a sculptor I joined steemit not a week ago.
I'm looking for some support for new artists.

This is one of my sculptures, hope you like it! @joao-cacador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51