Lovebirds Watercolor

in #art7 years ago

I painted this a few years ago. My dad is a very talented artist and I thought I would try it out. To be honest I haven't picked up a brush in a long time and most of my paints are rock solid now. I've also tried some digital stuff but not much. Maybe I'll post the few paintings I have done in the future. This is my favorite though.

WP_20140508_003.jpg

me.resized.JPG
Follow me!

Sort:  

hey, get down to the art supplies shop, choose some new paints, and get going again.

Even if you only do a few minutes every day, it'll get you going again.

If your paints are watercolours, you can still use them even if they have gone hard.

I use mine like that all the time.

I started life wanting to be a bird painter, and all the way up to going to Art school.

anyway, good to see you here

Thank you for the vote of confidence! Good to be here.

Hehe, nice! By the way, I posted a bird painting tutorial a few hours ago. Chech out if you like this kind of stuff.

Will check it out. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49