👀 Googely eyed for my COMPUTER LOVE!!! 👀

in #goolyeyes7 years ago (edited)

computer love 2.jpg

cartoon computer love.jpg

computer love 3.jpg

I used my laptop and connected my HDMI plug to my TV to get the smile on my screen, and I blacked out my laptop screen to create the other face with construction paper. I used googley eyes on my TV and Laptop. I thought it was a nice touch to add Steemit it to the hat on my laptop. I have a low quality camera I tried to enhance some parts of the picture with filters. And just to really bring the pictures to life, I had to add the song Computer Love since my Laptop and TV have a "Computerized Connection"

I had a great time designing this... I hope you guys enjoy it as well! Hey, @fraenk let me know what you think
#goolyeyes

Sort:  

gettin jiggy... ooh lala!

wondering how we missed this initially, then saw you corrected the tag... phew

Thanks so much for noticing, sorry about the miss type...I was wondering why it wasn't noticed... By any chance do you know how many days you have to be able to edit a post before you can't edit it again?

you can currently edit your posts for 7 days - until rewards have been paid.

heh, I dig the soundtrack you provided for it!

also the 1st shot... with that reflection... awesomely composited!

usually #GooglyEyes work their magic through simplicity, just some simple eyes transforming a given environment into a character, but this one works outstandingly well because you've put so much effort in creating the characters bit by bit.

I can see the tagline "Steemit Loves #GooglyEyes".

It's worth at least an honorary mention ;)

hmmm... I can see that. :) But I don't think I can edit my post to often, when I try to do another edit it didn't seem to take. Thank you for responding and up voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43