Curating : Looking for Awesome Content to Reward! I Need your Help! (Open for Reward Details)

in #curating6 years ago

Help me Reward Awesome Content!

I need a couple more hours in every day, since I can not make that happen, I am asking for your help to dig through your feeds and pass on some of the awesome content to me! I simply do not have time lately to manually curate, which makes me quite annoyed, can you help?!?!?! I will of course rewarding the Top 5 posts that you find for me and highlight them in a post after the contest ends, I will also reward the people who submit these posts to me, read on for the details.

I need your help, yes you!

To Enter, do the following:

  1. Find awesome content that was posted on May 1st or later, and put a link to it in a comment below.
  2. Content can not be your own, this contest is about community.

Only one entry per person.

Contest will end SATURDAY MAY 5th at 11:59pm.

Any entries after that will not be acknowledged.

Rewards:

  • I will pick the Top 5 posts and reward them with a 10 BEYONDBit vote (currently worth an $7.54 upvote from @fuzzyvest)

  • The 5 people that nominate the Top 5 posts will receive 3 SBD each!

I look forward to seeing the posts you guys pass on to me.

Thanks in Advance!

If you have never been to our Discord, you should check it out!

Come visit us in Whaleshares Discord: https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

I'd LOVE to meet you!

All the Love,

krazykrista

Sort:  

Awesome.

Here is my entry @krazykrista https://steemit.com/philosophy/@warpedpoetic/power-and-chance-the-foreseeable-future

Thanks for your selfless character. I love you.. I love whaleshares community.
💙

the community loves you too <3

Ok I'm pulling out my ace in the hole for my attempt here. No one (IMHO) deserves curation more than her. :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/rant-alert-who-is-the-boss-teacher-or-student

I nominate the following post, written by @leribyleri about how she channels her enthusiasm for working with children into a second-job which brings her more enjoyment than her main job. She writes in such a delightful, down-to-earth manner as the story of her time with the children unfolds in words and photos. 😊

https://steemit.com/life/@leribyleri/reflexions-of-a-party-entertainer-photos

Very lovely! Always sharing and supporting Krista <3 There is always plenty of material that i adore but hardly get shown, Thank you for always being awesome to us! hugs
(aaand i just burned two toasts writing this :'D)
Here is a photographer I know for a while that also knows how to use a drone and also looves cookies hehe. :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@adamicelli/hiking-on-magical-mountains-adamicelli

Thanks for entering! <3

Oh no no darling, Thank You! <3

Here is my post curating @girlinchief talking about how Meditation is GOOD FOR THE SOUL!

I agree!

https://steemit.com/life/@girlinchief/back-from-a-brain-surgery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59