Sort:  

Hello @ thebluepanda,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Yes, I made it your RHW's List :D

Thank you

That is pretty neat stuff. I went to a missile silo converted into a house out here in the states... It was massive. Those things are always very interesting to see now that they are decommissioned...

yeap. I am going to visit this place again :)

Super creepy! Especially the huge ass doors, and the bedroom that looks like a cell. Nice pics

honestly, it was a bit. But what could you expect? Albanian communism was creepy too

Super cool and creepy at the same time!

yes :) I hope I dont scare off people with this post lol

Great post! Thanks for share

Thank's for sharing those photos of a time that we hope will never come back.

Interesting, but also sad that there was (are) people on this earth who lead us in this way

correct. Still, there are others.

Always wanted to visit such a bunker. All I've seen are some bunker like places in the part of Moscow I live in. There is a garage studio in one of them close, to where I lived.

you can always come here to see one :)
I used to live close to one, (smaller than the one in the pictures). Never got in. it was locked

At some point, I will! :-D Visiting Albania, as well as some other south european countries is on my todo list. :-)

It reminds me about my childhood and our Soviet past! Nice post!

hello @thebluepanda, I'm just stopping back to let you know that your post was one of my favourite reads for yesterday that I posted this morning. You can read what I had to say here

oh hey. thanks :) checking it now

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43