Introductory - The Culinary Class - Preview - Cancellation Occurred - Due To Lack Of Demand - For this Pilot Page.

in #culinary8 years ago (edited)


This is just a main cover page


Introductory Preview

The Culinary Class

By Chef @bullionstackers

Hello Everyone,
It's Certainly A Very Good Day.
Are you All; Feeling Hungry and Thirsty?
I am bringing you All , My New Series; The Culinary Class - for Beginner to Intermediate.
I am sure you All, Likes to prepare and cook your own foods.
There will be Drinks, Cocktails, Entrees, Main Meals to Sweets / Desserts.
This post is just Introductory Preview, therefore there are no Steps and Recipes just yet.
You will have to Stay Tune for the up-coming posts.
All these are my own original Recipes and Photography.


Entrees


How to make Petit Fours



* I will show you the steps how to make Entrees, this is call Petit Four , this is just example for now


Chocolate Petit Fours



Of Course, I will teach you the Steps


Vanilla Petit Fours



**** They looks Simply Delicious isn't it?


Sweets / Desserts


Strawberry Ice Cream with Waffle



***** Chef's Recommendation


Vanilla Ice Cream with Waffle



***** True Amazing Colors and Fresh


Waffle



* Steps Recipes , How to make your own Waffle, Always Fresh at Home


Main Meals


Curry Chicken with Vegetables and Eggs



***** Simply Delicious - Petit Miam


Stirred Fried Slice Pork with Potato and Carrot - Series 1 - previously click here

Now, This Really makes you really Hungry!!!


Simply too easy to cook, This was The First Series


All Original Photography and Written By @bullionstackers


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Oh! I Forget to Add ; Please Rating , this post from 0-10
O to 10 the Best Post.
I am doing a Survey. What people's likes the most.
Thanks @bullionstackers

On a scale of 0-10, I would rate this at 9.

shouldn't it be "Desserts" instead of "Deserts"? :-)

Yes, I was too hungry, so I ate it. as Sweet DeliciouSssssssssss!!!!! Lol.

@bullionstackers, I'm hungry dude. That stir-fry looks good and I'm all about curry chicken. Steem On Dude!

Oh man those main meals look damn good. I haven't had breakfast yet so this is just painful really.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@bullionstackers water crest? who cooks what with prawns?
we? or Thais? am confused T.T
Like this or this? Stop it am hungry now!

I read an article, it is normally call Sambal Kang Kung
Which means Chilies paste with dried crushed prawns stirred fried with the water crest.

@bullionstackers okay - i think you mean shrimp paste

No, not the Belacan in a cake form nor in a container.
I mean real dried shrimps, crushed down and cooking with.
Let me do some research and reading first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50