Yummy!!! Stir-Fried Sliced - Pork with Potato and Carrot - Series 1 - Original Cooking Class ( For Beginner )

in #food7 years ago

Series 1 - Cooking Class for Beginner
Original By Chef @bullionstackers


Yummy Stir-Fried Sliced - Pork with Potato and Carrot
Serve with Steam Rice


Today, I bring you All, Simple meal for two or you can add more ingredients if you like for more eaters.
I will teach you #howto cook. Especially, for those that just start learning how to cook.
With the Holidays and Festival Season coming, you will certainly need extras RECIPES to Top up in your MENU.


Here You Will Need


You can use other meats if you desire






Add a pinch of salt and sugar to taste; you will also need some Dark Thick Soy Sauce ( BBQ sauce will do too ) for your marinate



Add a bit of cooking oil








Original Recipes Written By Chef @bullionstackers


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I just woke up, i had my breakfast, then I saw this and I am hungry again :))) lol

AWESOME RECIPE AND VALUED YOUR WORK, CONGRATULATIONS! @bullionstackers Followed and upvoted!
I'm new to Steemit visit my post, upvoted and follow me @Sandra16

Thanks @sandra16 , did check your message?

Simple enough to make. Some bit of pepper or chili will be good for me . :)

你可以加辣椒

Looks good man, I love making stir-fry :)

Fantastic food post! I can tell you put a lot of time and effort into it STEEM ON!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88