Crystal Vibes.... GOLDEN QUARTZ Opens up a Channel to Divine Connections by Sunscape

in #crystals6 years ago (edited)

golden-quartz-natural-wanda-virgo.jpg

GOLDEN QUARTZ


“The Golden Healer Stone”


Key Words ~ Healer, Golden Ray, Divine Connection
Chakra ~ 3rd - Solar Plexus
Element ~ Fire
Astrological Sign ~ All
Numerical Vibration ~ 11
Hardness ~ 6 -7
Color ~ golden yellow

Affirmation

"I AM confident in my connection with Spirit at all times and I listen to my inner guidance system by following my impulses."

Aspects associated with the crystal.

EMOTIONAL:

Calm nervousness, peace, creativity, action, joy, confidence, relieves tension, disperse confusion, clarity to your mind, dissipates negative feelings.

PHYSICAL:

Solar Plexus issue, digestion, healing, energy, metabolic disorders, lethargic energy, vitalizes, depression and anxiety, clears blockages and imbalances,

SPIRITUAL:

Release blockages to intuitive abilities, Universal life force, meditation stone, focus intentions, connect to higher consciousness, Divine, higher self, the angelic realm, spirit guides & scrying.

golden-quartz-nuggets.jpg

Golden Quartz is a subtle vibrating stone working with the center of physical and material power through the Solar Plexus. The quartz content and the golden, yellow color it works with the higher Chakra as you breathe in the golden rays of Divine Source.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Oh that's good to know. Do you do readings as well?

Hi, I have done them for friends and family and do weekly cards every Monday as a general reading. I really do not have time for it at the moment but you can read the weekly energies to see what resonates with you.

Sure, of course.

I love Quartz! Makes me feel calm :)
Thank you for sharing

I do too, I have a piece of Orange and Golden right in front of me on my desk. LOVE them.

May I ask now you use these stones to reap their benefits.?

Hi Mike, I have some on my desk in front of me whenever I want to work with one in particular. Sometimes I place them in a small bag under my pillow or carry them in my pocket. My husband like to tape certain pain relieving stones right onto his body with surgical tape. Sometimes he wraps his in a bandana around his neck. I have some instructions:
Attuning to your Crystal Companions
Sit quietly, clear your thoughts, creating a sacred moment to connect.
Hold your new crystals in your hands over your heart center.
Ask silently or out loud for them to connect to your essence or I AM presence.
Imagine yourself connecting to each of the crystals essences, one by one.
Let them know that you would love to connect with them to assist you on
your path.
Ways To Get Acquainted
1.Carry them with you one at a time to get familiar with each ones energy.
2.Place them upon your nightstand to keep them in your energy field.
3.Put them under your pillow while you sleep & ask them to connect with you.
4.Place them around a glass of water & intend their energy to charge it for drinking.
5.Enjoy a nice soaking bath with your crystals, they love to share their great vibes.
6.Keep them close to your bare skin for intimate contact.
7.Wear them as a piece of jewelry, such as a pendant, works awesome if your creative.
8.Keep them on your desk while working on your computer.
9.Put them around your home to increase the vibrations in your personal space.
10.The ways are endless…..use your imagination…..and have fun!
Let them know that you are willing to assist them in their journey to awareness too!
Enjoy co-creating exciting new experiences with your crystal allies.

I had no idea they had more uses than keeping a door opened. Sounds good except for the talking to them. I guess you find them to be helpful or you wouldn't be using them.

I guess it is because I believe they can and then they do, or else we would not be able to connect. It probably all comes down to beliefs. All I can say is it works for me! xoxoxo

EXCELLENT tips, @sunscape! This deserves it's own post that could then point back to this source post. Could you, would you? That would give me a chance to feature another crystal post of yours, that's linked to this one, since it's so late for this one. ;)

Okay @angelacs I have put the post together for connecting with crystals. I hope you enjoy it. xoxo Sunscape
https://steemit.com/cryastals/@sunscape/how-to-connect-with-crystal-energy-have-you-used-them-yet

Wonderful! Thank you, @sunscape. Just commented and upvoted.

Going to resteem and FB/tweet this.. thought I had last time! ;)

You know you could EASILY do up tip sheets for each crystal and sell for $3.95 each online, right? This SAME comment above you did with the 10 points would make ONE tip sheet. ;)

EDIT: oh-ohhh Too late to resteem but did FB/tweet.

Excellent properties of this quartz. wonderful I love the energy generated by the crystals. Thank you.

You are most welcome, they are wonderful stones with great vibes.

Awesome, I really find your series about crystals fascinating, what is your favourite stone?

Selenite, Labradorite and Lemuriun quartz crystals. I use so many all the time, but Selenite is just fabulous for me. Merlinite is fun for lucid dreams and connecting to other realities and I often have that under my pillow at night with selenite. They are all wonderful and all so different. What is your favorite? Do you sleep with any?

This is fabulous SiStar. Thanks much! I have been collecting quite a bit of raw golden quartz for the past few years during my walks along the old railroad tracks.....funny enough, I never looked up the properties of this marvelous stone that continually calls out to me. Gonna be planting some of these babies along the border of the forest for sure. Oh man I am so pumped :) Everything feels like it is 'coming together' <333 YAY!!!

I hope you have the most awesomest day BeautyFull. Reiki Hugs!!

How exciting is that!!! You rock! I love what you are doing with your forest. It is no wonder you are attracted to this beautiful stone, it is truly Divine.

Hey @sunscape,

I held off commenting on this post because I wanted to feature it in my curation series. The time has run off so quickly though. Whether I get to it tonight or add it to another curation series I'll be starting shortly, I will encourage my audience to show upvote/comment love on one of your more recent posts.

Just wanted you to know that I LOVE this one though. I did hands-on energy healing for a couple decades and used crystals every day. Love how you covered golden quartz, a favorite of my golden healing Angel team. ;)

Thank you very much @angelacs I usually post a crystal each week with info on it. I will be doing so by the end of the week. I love my stones and wouldn't be without them. Blessings to you and I will follow for your articles too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14