You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crystal Vibes.... GOLDEN QUARTZ Opens up a Channel to Divine Connections by Sunscape

in #crystals6 years ago (edited)

Hey @sunscape,

I held off commenting on this post because I wanted to feature it in my curation series. The time has run off so quickly though. Whether I get to it tonight or add it to another curation series I'll be starting shortly, I will encourage my audience to show upvote/comment love on one of your more recent posts.

Just wanted you to know that I LOVE this one though. I did hands-on energy healing for a couple decades and used crystals every day. Love how you covered golden quartz, a favorite of my golden healing Angel team. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @angelacs I usually post a crystal each week with info on it. I will be doing so by the end of the week. I love my stones and wouldn't be without them. Blessings to you and I will follow for your articles too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46