You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crystal Vibes.... GOLDEN QUARTZ Opens up a Channel to Divine Connections by Sunscape

in #crystals6 years ago (edited)

This is fabulous SiStar. Thanks much! I have been collecting quite a bit of raw golden quartz for the past few years during my walks along the old railroad tracks.....funny enough, I never looked up the properties of this marvelous stone that continually calls out to me. Gonna be planting some of these babies along the border of the forest for sure. Oh man I am so pumped :) Everything feels like it is 'coming together' <333 YAY!!!

I hope you have the most awesomest day BeautyFull. Reiki Hugs!!

Sort:  

How exciting is that!!! You rock! I love what you are doing with your forest. It is no wonder you are attracted to this beautiful stone, it is truly Divine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46