Morning coffee - crypto manipulation by banksters!

in #cryptos6 years ago (edited)

man-37537__340.png


The bankers have a grip on crypto now.


We were all riding the crest of a wave last xmas, bitcoin and even SBD was running away with the marathon, then in January it was made so that the money men could bet for or against bitcoin without actually having to own any, just like they did with gold to fix the price many years before, this practice is also how they break fully functioning companies that are in profit, they back against them and short the price, to acquire them for pennies and sell off the assets and fold the companies, this is mainly done by hedge funds and corporations to kill off competition.

Last week when btc took a nose dive of $500 in 90 minutes, was fueled by one of these anonymous money men backing against btc with a 75 million $ short, without even owning a single btc this anonymous billionaire took down the price and relieved millions of people of their btc profit, the weak will sell before they lose the shirt off their back, the strong will buy more, though to buy more and compete, you need very deep pockets!

Source


banker-798896__340.jpg


Exchanges and bankers!


I have said it before and will reiterate my point - Not until exchanges are made app based, so we can buy steem, SBD or any other cypto without the need to use BTC will we set ourselves free, having to buy BTC first when the bankers are slowly buying up and controlling the exchanges - so they can monopolize the price at the moment, and some speculate the banksters are in full control of BTC and making sure the hard fork required to speed it up is not implemented, is keeping them in full control

There is hope though, and there are some hefty predictions for BTC in the coming years, and even with all cryptos being tied to btc, this could still bring some massive shifts in the price of them all. Allow me to be the bearer of good news predictions below.

  1. https://www.ccn.com/despite-bitcoin-crash-mcafee-holds-his-1-million-by-2020-bet/

  2. https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/07/12/expert-bets-8-5-million-that-bitcoin-will-reach-280000-surpassing-birkshire/

  3. https://www.prisonplanet.com/hedge-fund-behind-mystery-bitcoin-to-50000-bet-revealed.html


Pension funds!


One of the single largest reserve funds in the world, if not the biggest funds is pensions, and I noted with interest that they are looking to invest in btc, I have read this numerous times over the last couple of months, this is trillions and trillions of them paper fire starters called fiat money, any shift towards pension funds investing in btc would genuinely see it lift off to that mythical moon we talk about in crypto land. No single bank, not even the fed would be able to manipulate the price back down, not even the Winklevoss twins sending endless amounts of crypto to each other back and forth could then bring it down to earth. Who are they you ask? See below.

If you ever watched the movie about facebook and suckerberg you know who they are = https://www.cbsnews.com/news/winklevoss-twins-bitcoin-billionaires-investment-price-surges/

So for now it is bad news/good news maybe.

We live in a manufactured world where the rich can buy football clubs like Manchester United, and with one signature put all the debt from buying said club back on the club itself, costing the buyer $0 to obtain said asset, thus turning the richest football club in the world into the poorest whilst acquiring it. This we have a duty to ourselves to change, and like I keep banging on about, it only changes when "WE" not "they" own the exchanges, and set "ourselves" free, one thing is 100% certain, they are not going to do it, so we must, when they have it so easy like the Manchester United situation, they have little to zero incentive to make it so we can do the same.

Now where are these app makers? who has got the balls to take them on? I have no idea for now, I wish I did!


judge-2831353__340.png

Verdict = Can we do it?


lawyer-28838_960_720.png

I object!


judge-2831353__340.png

I bet you do.


Have a perfectly pleasant week, what ever you do, 25c and sunshine here.


Images CC0 pixabay.

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Thank you kindly, all votes appreciated, have a superb day.

Bro your going to have to build the team them tell them what to do! Most devs are super smart guys who don't have ideas to be business owners. They need a leader to guide them through the "vision " to bring it to pass.
Make the Vision Plain write it down so those that read it may run with it!

You are 100% right about this and it also predicted that all the pension funds will ultimately fail. Many of them in the us have already failed and are failing. The controllers are scrambling expect more crashes bubbles and bursts.

The only thing solid is solid gold and solid silver! Not created out of thin air but made from intense labor.

I am trying, though a lot of what I wrote died with my laptop a few days back, including my access to discord, I shall endeavor to call those that can, though it is up to them if they do help, I can pay, I will pay, though as I said - it is still up to them!
Agreed on gold and silver, though for now, those greedy pigs at the top manipulate that price, of both assets, twice a day, from London, New York, Germany and many other places, I can prove that also, I chart gold prices, as you know due to my investment in gold.
Have a superb week my friend.

There is much proof of the paper speculators manipulating the price of precious metals. Just wait till the paper is called due! Then all metals will sky rocket like nothing ever seen or imagined. It has happened before and when more wake up from their slumber of fake paper and fake electronic capital it will be a new world in one day.

The wife told me about your post on your laptop crashing. I been busy as hell for free!

It can never be called due, as it does not exist, the speculation market owns paper gold, so no asset is required, they only have useless bits of paper at best, that states they own nothing but the paper it is written on, hence they can manipulate the price, with no proof of stake required, sad but true.
I hope what ever it is sir is doing for free, is worth the time to do it. :-)

I am not so sure anymore about this project called steem. It seems to be filled with the ungodly disrespectful know it all know nothings that don't have one hair on their ass!

For the sake of the few excellent I will press on!

I hear ya bro I hear ya, hang in there.

I don't know the first thing about making apps:( Yes i believe we can do it hopefully someone or more have already started. Going to be an interesting year ahead as crypto coins mature more and looking like big money coming in.

There are some very talented people here on steemit, the quiet ones, I could point out who they are, though as they hardly ever speak there is little point, these are the people I am trying to convince, and I shall keep trying!

Sure are very talented peaple here mate, hope you/we can convince someone to make that app :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @shepz1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

In my own opinion when crypto currencies take over regular fiat it will be worse then what people currently imagine. I say that because there's no way any government is going to let go of control, with that said with blockchain technology they will actually have more control over every last little penny, nickle and dime in the entire world. At that point they will be able to track and trace every single penny you earn and control. That's just my opinion, I don't see bitcoin being the answer of less deregulation on the control of money.

You are correct in a way though well off track in another way, you see if I sell something to someone and they pay me direct to my nano s wallet, it bypasses any middle man, so nobody can take anything from it, or track it, it is only when using exchanges that we become regulate-able, I have sold many items the former way, and it remains totally anon and secure.
Hence why I say also "we" need to control exchanges, and we the people need to make the apps, not them.

On the blockchain though there is always a record of it right?...if one was to be investigated the block chain holds that record forever whereas if one is being investigated tax wise there is a limit of three years for individual tax records and seven years (if I remember right) for business records.
My conclusion to the end means is that the governments will never let it slide, even if there's no middlemen, which technically there really is, here they are called witnesses, they get a cut just like any other middlemen. It'll be the middlemen or those who operate the block chain who will forever hold records.

If you take the Manafort case recently here in the US they used his banking records to prove he lived a lavish lifestyle outside his means, I don't see the block chain as not also holding those same types of records nor gullible enough to think that a government couldn't get their hands on them. Just like I'd be the last person anyone is going to convince their is no censorship on the blockchain, sure you may not be able to stop someone from posting on the blockchain but there is still people on the blockchain who can punish you for your views by flagging. Nor am I convinced the block chain is decentralized when it's owned by a private company and the wealth is mainly held by a handful of people....beginning to sound more like real life to me. My motto is your are only as untouchable as the guy at the top is willing to go to prison for someone.

sure you may not be able to stop someone from posting on the blockchain but there is still people on the blockchain who can punish you for your views by flagging.

You never noticed the side effect to that action though? it makes it more visible, as a lot more people seem to take notice when it does get flagged, and they (some) get emotionally involved due to that, it is like Newtons law, for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.
And as for the blockchain, do we not have to have some faith in something? Or does the ex CIA operative win? ""We'll know our disinformation program is complete when everything the American public believes is false" (William Casey )

For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction

True. Depends on if it's a positive or negative. I'd say my experience was rather negative. That was just for not falling into a certain line of view. I spent days trying to stop them from having me kicked off the site.

I've not saying don't have any faith, I just wouldn't put a whole lot of faith into hoping we'd ever manage to get one over on the government(s).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59