You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning coffee - crypto manipulation by banksters!

in #cryptos6 years ago

Bro your going to have to build the team them tell them what to do! Most devs are super smart guys who don't have ideas to be business owners. They need a leader to guide them through the "vision " to bring it to pass.
Make the Vision Plain write it down so those that read it may run with it!

You are 100% right about this and it also predicted that all the pension funds will ultimately fail. Many of them in the us have already failed and are failing. The controllers are scrambling expect more crashes bubbles and bursts.

The only thing solid is solid gold and solid silver! Not created out of thin air but made from intense labor.

Sort:  

I am trying, though a lot of what I wrote died with my laptop a few days back, including my access to discord, I shall endeavor to call those that can, though it is up to them if they do help, I can pay, I will pay, though as I said - it is still up to them!
Agreed on gold and silver, though for now, those greedy pigs at the top manipulate that price, of both assets, twice a day, from London, New York, Germany and many other places, I can prove that also, I chart gold prices, as you know due to my investment in gold.
Have a superb week my friend.

There is much proof of the paper speculators manipulating the price of precious metals. Just wait till the paper is called due! Then all metals will sky rocket like nothing ever seen or imagined. It has happened before and when more wake up from their slumber of fake paper and fake electronic capital it will be a new world in one day.

The wife told me about your post on your laptop crashing. I been busy as hell for free!

It can never be called due, as it does not exist, the speculation market owns paper gold, so no asset is required, they only have useless bits of paper at best, that states they own nothing but the paper it is written on, hence they can manipulate the price, with no proof of stake required, sad but true.
I hope what ever it is sir is doing for free, is worth the time to do it. :-)

I am not so sure anymore about this project called steem. It seems to be filled with the ungodly disrespectful know it all know nothings that don't have one hair on their ass!

For the sake of the few excellent I will press on!

I hear ya bro I hear ya, hang in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44