Cryptogee Photomash Emoji Challenge (The Bahian A Paulinho) Collaborative work


Fuente: Álbum familiar- Fotomontaje Pixiz

This is my contribution to the Cryptogee Photomash Emoji Challenge. A call made by our friend @cryptogee. If you got lost and you do not know what it is, I leave you the link so you can access it. https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@cryptogee/cryptogee-photomash-emoji-challenge-10-sbd-prize. A fun call proposed by our friend. The challenge is to create an emoji, as creative as possible.


Those who receive this emoji in their social networks should know that it is a representation of joy, friendship, happiness and fun, which is why it lives up to its name. Today's work is titled (El bahiano Pauliño) Pauliño is a great dancer, his artistic prowess shows in the sambodromo of Bahia, where he was born and raised along with the rhythm of the lambada.


The lambada is a typical Brazilian music, many Bahian dance it, but no one at the pace and skill of Pauliño, if dancing is Pauliño is the best, to feel the music his body comes alive, his muscles move to the beat of the song.


The movements of the image was created in Phoscape and the music was made in filmora


The composition of the emoji was done in PowerPoint, here is the verification of the work step by step.

We have finally reached the culmination of this work, I hope you enjoyed it and we will meet again when our friend @cryptogee. Tell us that another challenge is active. Until then


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Fantastic these expressive emoji challenge، Beautiful work worth seeing I like and appreciate this work thank you for that

thank you very much dear friend @aherbil for appreciating my work,
I wish you a wonderful evening

wow, emoji challenge,
exiting,
thanks for sharinggg @jlufer

thank you very much dear friend @mdirfanarju

welcome friend

thank you very much dear friend @yulianadewi

Excelente amigo! Saludos!

Muchas gracias querida amiga @andreinacepeda por esta grata visita
te deseo un hermoso fin de semana

excelente concurso de seguro entro.

excelente idea querido amigo @angeldark buena suerte.
Que tengas un gran dia

Lolzzz @jlufer. I was beginning 2 wonder how u came about such emoji, not until I saw the making... It's awesome, nice job.
Thanks for the challenge tips, will check them out and join the one I can.
All the best in the challenge

thank you very much dear friend @amoni for your kind words
I wish you a great day

esto es genial! me encantan los labios del emoji.. casualmente mi hijo esta viendo la pelicula y creo que tengo una idea genial para este desafio, suerte

Muchas gracias querida amiga @melvadg y buena suerte en tu presentacion
te deseo una tarde hermosa

Thanks for this valuable information. I found the emoticon too cute

thank you very much dear friend @genelia

very good friend @ jlufer. an emoji challenge created by your friend, I love this challenge.

thank you very much dear friend @anwars for the great support you give to my work
I wish you a great day

sticker like this

thank you very much dear friend @alisalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65