Introducing Myself & My Project. Listen To The Best Blockchain Articles For Free.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

me-sm.png
Hi steemers! My name is Zach icon_twitter.gif and I'm new to steemit! I'm excited to get to know you all better and to contribute to the community. I'm from San Francisco 🌉, and work as a Designer and Product Manager at tech startups.

My blockchain project: Listen to the best cryptocurrency articles

I am also the Founder of Blockchain Curated. I curate the best cryptocurrency articles and convert them into a free, weekly podcast delivered to your email inbox. 📧 You can join the free VIP mailing list here. Blockchain Curated was recently featured on ProductHunt, and was one of the top overall products of the day!
Screen Shot 2017-10-01 at 2.08.39 AM.png

screenshot-1.png

All of our audio content is narrated by a real human, so it sounds smooth and fluid unlike the more robotic-sounding text-to-speech.

no-robovoice2.png

Our audio articles have featured some of the brightest minds in cryptocurrency including:

  • 👨 Balaji Srinivasan (21.co, Andressen Horowitz)
  • 👨 Ari Paul (BlockTower Capital)
  • 👨 Chris Dixon (Andressen Horowitz)
  • 👩 Linda Xie (Coinbase, Crypto Fund Manager)
  • 👨 Naval Ravikant (CoinList, AngelList, MetaStable Capital)
  • 👨 Fred Ehrsam (Coinbase, 0x advisor)
    ...➕ and many other incredibly talented and knowledgeable members of the cryptocurrency community.

Here's what some people are saying about it:

Theres so many awesome articles in the Blockchain space my Pocket is getting rather full and not quite getting completed! With Blockchain Curated you can listen to the best articles.

and

This is epic! many often don't have the time to sit down to binge read articles. I hate listening to robots read articles to me, the human voice makes listening easy

Subscribe

or, you can also subscribe via:

You can also keep up with the latest episodes by following Blockchain Curated on Twitter icon_twitter.gif, and by following me on Twitter icon_twitter.gif. I'd love to see you there!

Thanks so much for reading, and I look forward to spending more time here.

Sort:  

Hi, Zosegal, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post has been upvoted from the account @Uniiq by uniiq.
To know more about this project just check
There

Nice to meet you, @zosegal! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome Zach, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


😎Welcome😁


hello. welcome here :-) we can be friends here if you want :-)

Congratulations @zosegal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome. Good luck with your podcasts.

Hey @zosegal, welcome to the community! Good post, looking forward to more. Keep Steeming!

Nice! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was an interesting read. Have one upvote on the house and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50