New on steemit? Need help? GET YOUR UPVOTES HERE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I know exactly how you feel. Writing awesome content on Steemit while getting no visibility sucks. Although I can't make you a whale, I can certainly help get you there.


Source

Because we are just starting the first 10 people that upvote/comment this post will get the Prize of 0.05 SBD offer so 11 UPVOTES FOR FREE!

Currently, I am offering upvotes worth $0.02 (ITS NEW FRESH PROJECT SO WE JUST STARTED! Soon the value of our votes will increase ) The minimum bid is 0.01 SBD (ITS JUST ONE CENT!) I am going to be growing along with you, so future votes maybe worth even more. You may also receive a bonus vote worth as much or more than my current pot.

Current list of offers

BID
You get!
0.01 SBD (one cent)
0.05 SBD (5 cent)
0.10 SBD(10cent)
2 UPVOTES (2 cent)
11 UPVOTES! (11 cents)
22 UPVOTES! (22cents)

SO ACTUALLY YOU WILL GET MORE THAN YOU INVEST! CLEAR DEAL!

With the increase in the size of my account will appear more and more interesting offers


475526.jpg

Using my services is easy:

Copy the post or comment you want @Uniiq to vote on
Open your Wallet
Select Transfer under Steem Dollars
Populate To field with "Uniiq"
Populate Amount field with at least "0.01" SBD TO 0.10 max( ITS JUST ONE CENT!!! )
Paste URL into Memo field
Submit
@Uniiq cannot vote on posts in their last 13 hours before payout!!!
Voting rounds last for 2.4 hours
There are will be refunds.
If you send the wrong amount, consider it a donation
@Uniiq can only vote once per post or comment

We gonna have updating list of people who is actually using our project so everything gonna be clear! TO MAKE STEEM BETTER

upvotecommentresteem.jpg

Sort:  

How are you? Uniiq, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit

Congratulations! You win free 11 upvotes! We added you to our list!

Welcome bro
I up voted your post :)
You will have fun feel free to follow me @zakariaghanem
Thanks ;)

Congratulations! You win free 11 upvotes! We added you to our list!

I'm wondering what will happen. Hope to see more information from you.

Congratulations! You win free 11 upvotes! We added you to our list!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @uniiq. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I like your post. @uniiq I have followed you

Congratulations! You win free 11 upvotes! We added you to our list!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by uniiq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97