Sort:  

I think it might take a while for another bull run for Steem, but we'll see. Would be really interested to read about how you are living off a crypto income.

It might take a while but it wouldn’t if all of us users would start buying more instead of just trying to earn.

I will consider sharing more about how I live off crypto income but the way I do it is actualy quite simple :>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteeming. And re-steeming... buying MORE steem while its hot. But only coz you say so. Well done on the power up!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn’t steem always hot? or was it steam? getting confused here ;>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope it turns out to be a great investment buying more steem. Are you living of crypto income?

Cheers. Yes, I am and am working on some sources of passive income on the side.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent well done 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

If, of course, you believe in that coin. And if you don't, why would you still be here?

I'm just curious how it will unfold in the future. This is just a social network I decided to watch from time to time, I do not expect it to yield me any monetary benefits at all.

I see. That’s a possible approach too. I can tell you that it’s so more than a social network though. In fact, it’s completely changing my life. If you’re interested in the how, make sure to keep an eye on my blog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, definitely. I also see it as a great, live and pretty clear illustration of how oligopolies are bad and how easy it is to slip into them while trying to introduce relevant democracy and freedom :)

I'm not complaining. But still not buying (only because I'm not managing the money and it's much safer that way XD). Well, closest I've come is convincing my partner to buy me Splinterlands cards, that's close enough for now, maybe sometime down the track I'll think about selling some of them XD

All this place can get from me is some energy because that's all I got (and not much of it at that x_x)

I get it but let’s not even start on the word ‘safer’ or safe here. It’s fear that stops us from unlocking our full potential ;>)

I hope the Splinterlands cards will be a worthy investment.

Thank you for sharing some of your precious energy with us. Here’s some of mine ✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Trust me, some things are just safer 😝 like I’ve made a few major money mistakes (fortunately mostly fixable) before I realised just how dyscalculiac I was 😅

Similarly I stay out of the kitchen as much as possible as apparently I could get a job as a reactor 🙄

Posted using Partiko iOS

a job as a reactor
or at a reactor ( Homer Simpson style ) ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not buying just yet, I'm still doing trading on other alts with bigger swings to get more BTC and stack that for now as I'm hoping for a bull run and bubble pop to dump by bags. Then i'll reinvest in steem once I take out my principle

I see. Do you mind sharing what alts you're trading these days?

Not all, I’m currently working with NULS, Pundix, LTC, ADA, TRON and DENT!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers! I guess you use exchanges for most of them. It's unfortunate I can't find any of them on Exodus, as that is where I play around the most :>)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post had received 21.64% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Congratulations @vincentnijman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46