You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you complaining about the Price of Steem? (Or) are you buying?

If, of course, you believe in that coin. And if you don't, why would you still be here?

I'm just curious how it will unfold in the future. This is just a social network I decided to watch from time to time, I do not expect it to yield me any monetary benefits at all.

Sort:  

I see. That’s a possible approach too. I can tell you that it’s so more than a social network though. In fact, it’s completely changing my life. If you’re interested in the how, make sure to keep an eye on my blog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, definitely. I also see it as a great, live and pretty clear illustration of how oligopolies are bad and how easy it is to slip into them while trying to introduce relevant democracy and freedom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46