You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you complaining about the Price of Steem? (Or) are you buying?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I'm not buying just yet, I'm still doing trading on other alts with bigger swings to get more BTC and stack that for now as I'm hoping for a bull run and bubble pop to dump by bags. Then i'll reinvest in steem once I take out my principle

Sort:  

I see. Do you mind sharing what alts you're trading these days?

Not all, I’m currently working with NULS, Pundix, LTC, ADA, TRON and DENT!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers! I guess you use exchanges for most of them. It's unfortunate I can't find any of them on Exodus, as that is where I play around the most :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66