Steem is a Great Platform and Great Community!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Everyday I learn more and more about this editing platform and the community. I would like to thank Jerry Banfield for posting his videos and sharing his knowledge and Love for this platform! I am very excited to help the Steem community grow and share with as many like minded people as possible.

I giveaway crypto every time I upload a new video on my YouTube Channel. If you would like to take part in the contest, please subscribe throw a like and leave a comment with you BTC wallet address. In each video i will tell you how you can win but you need to watch to make sure you don't miss out!

Sort:  

Thank you uncle-blade for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you for your information and great community support!!

STEEMBOT
Sounds interesting

Bro, how do u enable dTube videos to appear on my steemit blog?
If u check my last blog you will know im struggling haha

You got a 0.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @uncle-blade!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Only one week since I started on Steemit. A lot to learn but I really enjoy every minute I spend on the platform.

Agreed, learning more everyday!

This post has received a 10.76% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @uncle-blade. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 8.77% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @uncle-blade!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 3.52 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @uncle-blade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70