STEEMIT STAR AWARD - Seeking Nominations

in #steemitstar6 years ago

steemstar.jpg

I started the Steemit Star Award to give back
to people who are influential in the progression of
this platform and in making Steemit an enjoyable
community in which to share with each other.


Everybody who comes to Steemit has received encouragement and guidance from others who already know the ropes. They help to make this fantastic community grow and be a wonderful place for people to share with each other. Now I am asking for your help, fellow Steemians, in identifying and rewarding those individuals. Nominate people who you think exemplify the Steemit way. There are two ways you can nominate individuals/groups:
1 - Simply make a reply to any post on my blog
with your nomination.
OR
2 - Create a post for your nomination using the
#steemitstar tag and explain why you considered
them for the award.

I suggest creating a post of your nomination. It will help to gain support for the nominee by offering them to a wider audience and it will help to plump your value here on Steemit. Your choice. Both are viable.

Sort:  

nice one

I guess Haejin gets a lot of folks to look at Steemit for entertainment value.

Sweetssj is the travel guide that many want to be.

Or were you looking for something beyond noisy and busy?

I'm looking for any steemian/group that adds value to the platform through their efforts in this community. I'll take a look at both of their blogs and consider this reply a nomination. Thank You.

I was joking dude. Neither deserves a nomination.

I'll nominate @crypt0. Lots of good stuff. I really like his interviews with Clif High.

If you haven't seen any Clif High stuff, from halfpasthuman.com, it is worth your time.

A different view and perspective - not a crowd follower

I'll check out @crypt0. You're right about the other two. Neither one looks like they add anything to Steemit other than their own experiences.

@krystle is a MASSIVE legend. check out this post to see why: https://steemit.com/openmic/@krystle/i-just-gave-away-a-bonus-usd3000-usd-to-our-top-22-open-mic-songwriters-challenge-entrants
NOW THAT is how to reward a community initiative.

I will check her out. Thanks for your nomination and support!

good job man

https://steemit.com/@uncle-blade

I nominate this guy, hes pretty new but learning everyday and sharing newbies like me the infos. He is doing a great great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67