Cryptocurrency Suggestion Contest - Round 16

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

DQmPgk2AjVGBU5ExyWKirc1BbZzzPEZ5Z4XvLKLoQwce8T1_1680x8400.png

received_10159179179540142.png

You could win up to 50% of this post's liquid reward for a simple suggestion!


I am building my two sons a long-term savings with cryptocurrency! I buy a different crypto each time a round of this contest ends, and I ask Steemit to help me decide which coin to buy!
All you have to do is tell me which cryptocurrency you think I should buy for them.
For anyone new to the cryptosphere, here is a list of cryptocurrencies from CoinMarketCap to choose from.


The Rules are Simple

  • Suggest a cryptocurrency that hasn't been suggested yet. Any crypto, for any reason. Please suggest only one.
  • Upvote this post, and a suggestion from someone else This is for community "voting", and will help me determine the winner(s)
  • You will get one point for every upvote your suggestion gets from other participants.

Points will be tallied when this post pays out.

received_10159179179935142.png


There's still a few days left to get a suggestion in for Round 15, so what are you waiting for? All it costs to enter is a couple upvotes.

@zero21mill won Round 14 with his suggestion of OMG!



DQmRXDcVJ8REzRKSxzL43n1tb1MrB9aSaFcHheJLJdU8vq5_1680x8400.png

Follow @thatsweeneyguy
to read about @steemparents, @thriveordie, Steemgigs, D&D, reward abuse, and way more!


Current Suggestions:

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Why not invest in steem?

Steem is certainly a part of their savings, but if you win this round, they'll have even more! Thanks for playing! Remember to also upvote someone else's suggestion to be fully entered.

Thanks my friend!

thethreehugs.png

I was gonna suggest BAT, but since someone else did that, I'll suggest confound.it (CFI).
Check out my reasoning here.
:

(I'm not suggesting you put you kids' entire college fund in this, but I think it's a great investment.)

You have convinced me that CFI should be the winner for Round 16.

I have just subscribed to your channel and AMPed the video.

l.wildspark.me:8000/ryxVPVemjW

CFI it is! Thanks for playing! I won't ever put all of their eggs in one basket 😃 because of this contest, they have about $20 spread across a dozen or so cryptos, with the hopes that any one of them will take off. If one fails, they still have a bunch of eggs that will hopefully pay off one day.

Hey!

This contest is for real and I just woke up to a thicker wallet!
I chose OMG (OmiseGo) in round 14.
I have a big write-up about this coin in my blog, but I'm not here to link you - If you want to know more about it - it's not hard to find.

I'm here to thank "thatsweeneyguy" and let the people know it's on the up-and-up and not spam-disguised-as-a-contest.... like many of these things are.

PEACE!

Thanks so much for your support! I like to try and get people thinking rather than just awarding upvotes to artificially boost my reputation/income/following.

Hope to see you play from here on! I run this twice a week now, with 3 days between each round, and it may soon be featured on https://steemchallenges.com, so I expect the prize to get bigger and bigger. Round 14 was actually pretty slow. My biggest so far, I gave away over 6 SBD for a simple suggestion!

EOS because it I was created by the genius behind Steemit and Jeff Berwick predicts that it will be preferred over Ethereum for use in smart contracts in the future.

My suggestion would be Buy BAT :)

Cool! Thanks for playing!

Screenshot_5.png
https://www.bitquence.com/

I want your kids to have good SteemPower one day:)

To downvote the "bad guy", by that I mean me lolz :P

Lol. Hopefully Steemit is still around when my boys are old enough to start using it. That's nine years away for my oldest, though ☺

I've never heard of Bitquence, but I'll go check out the link you gave. Thanks for playing. Remeber to also upvote someone else's suggestion to be fully entered.

Hopefully?!?!?!?! I think your drink is over the date:P

I hope to see more great young minds on board in the future...

Actually, this is my friend's thing... Im more of a caveman when it comes to crypto:) But I do listen to a good advice and did buy some for myself... I would recommend the same... But that's just my opinion.

Will do!

BTW...

ICO Viberate

Will do big things, that I know. As my countryman do things in a big way,lolz:)

Steemit is amazing, and it certainly had the potential to be around for quite some time.

I have a long term crypto savings for myself, and one for my sons. Theirs is far more diverse than mine, because theirs has come from this contest. They have a small amount of 12+ cryptocurrencies in hopes even one of them jumps on a rocket 😉

important thing to think about indeed , i have no crystal ball , and i don't have a delorean either the only coins i have at the moment are steem , visio and Gulden .
the Gulden used to be our national currency until some retards forced us to use the Euro, so i had to get a small amount of those they are pretty stable , Visio is a new project that is close to Alpha stage and now might be a good time to buy you can find the white paper here : http://www.visioplatform.com/download/

Visio it is 👍

Thanks for playing! Remember to check back once more people have participated, and upvote someone else's suggestion. If no else plays, you obviously win! Good luck, and thanks for playing!

Will do , with this or one of my other account s :)

Ripple seems like a paying bet since it looks like the banks' favorite.

Yeah, we all knew the banks were gonna dip their toes in eventually. Ripple it is!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74