✳️ EOS On Steroids - It pumped more than 50% and keeps going!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It´s almost unbelievable but we really experienced a pump on EOS of more than 50% over the last 48 hours and it just keeps going to the moon. Currently it´s trading around $1.15 at the time of posting, which is definitely a huge difference to the $0.50 cents earlier this week.

I´ve been fortunately hodling my EOS and am now just about break even as I bought most of them back in the times EOS was listed at $1.20. I really believe in the project and the huge potential and benefits it´ll bring along for future blockchain solutions.

Hopefully you didn´t loose your trust in EOS and kept hodling during the lows or maybe even bought in some more coins at that discount 😉

So let´s hope that EOS keeps on taking Steroids as that´s the only reasonable explanation for me for that awesome spike during the last hours 😄 How awesome would it be to see the coin being listed above $2 at the end of the year 😉

Let me hear your Comments on EOS! 😃


header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

@steembusiness I HODL some EOS and if you believe in Dan Larimer and STEEMIT then why would I not believe that he could keep making us all the richer with this project ?

He´ll not just make token holders gain some profits but the whole cryptocurrency community to benefit from the EOS Blockchain one day ;)

I gotta be honest... I lost some faith in EOS a while back because it dipped down below $1 after I had bought at around $1.15. Was pretty glad I sold after seeing it drop even further. I shouldn't have lost faith. If anything, I should have bought again when I saw how low it got. BUT! I'm pretty sure it's going to hit $1.5-2 by the end of this year. I'm definitely planning on picking up some very soon.

rsz_motivation_1.jpg

The Project got very good chances to achieve a massiv success but in the end we´ll never know until it does :) I´ll be willing to take this gamble though ;)

😂😂 it really is on steroids. Keep pumping it i

I'm hodling, am not that much of a pumper 😜

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 23.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @steembusiness
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steembusiness to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I HODL my EOS because I believe by next year it will reach 500 usd mark.

I always thought I´m an optimist on EOS but 500 USD would just be crazy cool :)

why do you believe this @cloudspyder?

I've been holding onto EOS for a while, bought first some at 1,5$ and then more at around 0.6$.. some people told me I'm nuts for using money on this, as the value kept on going down.

Now I do hope some people making fun of this will complain "Oh I should have bought EOS when it was below **$" :)

Well IMO there´s still a long way ahead of EOS until it´ll rock the Blockchain world but it got the best chances to do so one day :)

The time moves slower when you are waiting for something, this is why I'm actually trying to avoid waiting for anything.. but this time I'm waiting for next year, as I do think next year we can see if EOS will grow into something great (or will it be forgotten)

Even though I see EOS has a great potential, I've known in history many great things have been left without attention while inferior technology has been chosen by the masses.

Still looking good though, I do hope the attention will move a bit away from Bitcoin to choices with more potential.

True words. It´s not easy to wait and I just hate it as much as you do I guess :) But good things sometimes just take their time ;)

Let´s see where the Project goes next year and whether we see a huge increase in Price as well in June, whenever it goes live to present its full glory :)

Price pump is due to amazoneos.com : )

Might be a possible reason :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Thanks for your good information

You´re welcome ;)

Thanks for reply...Plzz upvotes my comments as your wish

i hope there's still a correction to 60cents before mooning- as someone very good at TA has sa- I wanna buy as much as I can

Well we never know but I would love to see some other buy opportunity as well again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45