You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ EOS On Steroids - It pumped more than 50% and keeps going!

I gotta be honest... I lost some faith in EOS a while back because it dipped down below $1 after I had bought at around $1.15. Was pretty glad I sold after seeing it drop even further. I shouldn't have lost faith. If anything, I should have bought again when I saw how low it got. BUT! I'm pretty sure it's going to hit $1.5-2 by the end of this year. I'm definitely planning on picking up some very soon.

rsz_motivation_1.jpg

Sort:  

The Project got very good chances to achieve a massiv success but in the end we´ll never know until it does :) I´ll be willing to take this gamble though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45