Hand Made Wearable Art Photo Shoot: 2 New Gem Stone Necklaces! Plus Creating a Real World Economy For $teem & Increase $teem Value!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Greetings!


(2 New Hand Made Necklaces #1 Pure Peridot $33 #2 Pure Green Jade "tooth" pendant on a chain of Pure faceted green jade and lapis lazuli beads $99)


I am constantly "working" on improving our life and also the world. I love Steemit and thus invest almost every day in improving the success of this community. Today I did a photo shoot for for some new necklaces I made of Pure Stones for my Medicinal Jewelry Line. 


(I really love jade and this hand carved jade tooth is epic. The faceted Jade beads are also REALLY nice. There is a lot of detail and work that goes into this piece.)


I wanted to share my hand made creations but I also want to contribute to this entire community and also the new world being built upon the blockchain with crypto currencies. 



So all my art that I create I make available for $teem so as to create a real world economy for $teem and also increase the value by keeping it in $teem instead of getting it cashed out!


(You can see the beautiful facets on these pure yellow jade beads, plus all the teeny tiny yellow jade beads)


The next pure stone necklace in this photo shoot is a very simple necklace made of pure Peridot. Peridot is not only a beautiful stone but quite valuable and of course has wonderful healing qualities. 


(Pure tiny un faceted peridot beads with a metal clasp $33)


(Pure peridot necklace $33 and Jade Tooth Necklace $99)

I wear my hand painted Steemit Caps & Medical Jewelry every day and sometimes even all night. Not only is it made by hand and one of a kind wearable art, but it is made by very high sustainable standards and  ALL proceeds are donated to The Garden of Eden of which feeds tens of thousands of free meals a year, as well as educate, shelter and clothe people in need. 


(Hand Painted Steemit Cap $25 Pure peridot necklace $33 and Jade Tooth Necklace $99)

Each one of these pure stone jewelry pieces from my Medicinal Jewelry line also has healing qualities of which I will list below. 




All mater vibrates at a certinan frequency and all frequencies influence energy around them. Crystals stones and gems have been used for quite some time as healing tools and there are many books and practitioners in this niche. 

Also stones, gems and crystals have been high valued for thousands of years and I think a lot of that has to do with its energetic benefits. 

When you add that to the fashionable beauty of these pieces and the store of value precious stones have these hand made wearable medicinal jewelry pieces are a great investment!


Healing properties of stones in these pieces:


Jade:


⟢ protective stone
⟢ symbolizes purity, serenity, harmony and peaceful wisdom
⟢ promotes love and nurturing
⟢ promotes self-sufficiency
⟢ clears the mind
⟢ releases negative thoughts, allowing for inspiration
⟢ attracts good luck and friendship
⟢ brings insight in the dream state
⟢ aids emotional release, especially of irritability
⟢ facilitates true power activation
⟢ supports the body’s filtration and elimination organs
⟢ removes toxins
⟢ promotes the  skeletal and cellular systems
⟢ heals stitches
⟢ assists fertility and childbirth  


Lapis Lazuli:


⟢ stone of protection that may be worn to guard against psychic attacks
⟢ releases stress
⟢ brings harmony and deep inner self-knowledge
⟢ encourages self-awareness
⟢ allows self-expression
⟢ reveals inner truth
⟢ encourages honesty, compassion and morality
⟢ stimulates objectivity and clarity
⟢ encourages creativity
⟢ assists to confront and speak one’s truth
⟢ inspires confidence
⟢ bonds relationships
⟢ aids in expression of feelings and emotions.
⟢ boosts the immune system
⟢ purifies blood
⟢ lowers blood pressure
⟢ cools and soothes inflammation 
⟢ alleviates insomnia and vertigo
⟢ overcomes depressions
⟢ benefits the respiratory and nervous systems and the throat, vocal chords, and thyroid
⟢ cleanses organs, bone marrow and thymus


Peridot:


A small island known as "Zabargard" (owned by Egypt) is documented as the first source of peridot, dating back as far as four thousand years. Early Crusaders who visited St. John's Island introduced this gem to Europe

Peridot is mentioned in many ancient references as chrysolite. It is mentioned throughout the Bible, and early Christians considered it sacred. Today still, Catholic Bishops traditionally wear a ring of peridot and amethyst as a symbol of purity and morality.The peridot was believed to be a stone of springtime by ancients who considered it a gift from Mother Nature. Napoleon once made a gift of peridot to Josephine as a symbol of undying love and admiration.

  • Abundance
  • Manifestation
  • Amplification
  • Heart Chakra (4th)
  • Elemental sign is earth
  • Numerology 5, 6 and 7
  • Zodiac Signs: Virgo, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
  • Good for lungs, stomach and liver



So thats my photo shoot and healing properties post for these new hand made wearable art pieces available for $teem!

Below I will list previous listings if you are interested!



(This is a necklace made of pure citrine, rutilated green quartz and hematite. Valued at $77)


This is not only useful and beneficial for Steemians as we make Steem right here on the platform, but the more useful and established the currency is the more valuable $teem becomes!

That means every $teem we have goes up in value and every $teem we earn is worth more!


(This is a necklace made of pure citrine, rutilated green quartz and hematite. Valued at $77)


I hope you find this listing educational and beautiful. If you like it I have made many others and listed many of them here on Steemit available for $teem!


(This is a necklace made of pure citrine, rutilated green quartz and hematite. Valued at $77)

I can also do custom pieces including almost any stone you would want, by color theme or energetic qualities. 


Listed below are some of the other pieces I have made over the last couple months. 


(Pure labradorite pendant on chain of pure jasper, fluorite and labradorite beads VALUED $77)

This piece is made of a pure labradorite pendant and is on a chain of pure labradorite and jasper beads!

Labradorite is one of my favorite stones as it particularly magnificent in the sun as it is super reflective and refractive. 


(Made of pure citrine, red coral and jasper. Valued at $55)

This is a really unique necklace of which I am really liking. Its totally my style and as per my standards it is made of pure natural materials citrine, jasper, focalized coral and copper! 

This is a piece I would totally wear for my self and will keep one in my collection. The colors, techtrures and specific materials are perfect for me. I love how it looks and citrine is one of my favorite stones as its frequencies are much to my preferred alchemy. 


(Made of pure citrine, red coral and jasper. Valued at $55)

That coral really looks beautiful, almost like fancy dichroic glass. I like how because they are long and narrow they create this lion main like pattern of thick and thin, longer and shorter. The colors are also nice shades of gold and light brown. 


This piece is a new design in my Medicinal Jewelry line and is valued at $55. It is available for $teem or other agreeable fiats. 


(Made of pure citrine, red coral and jasper. Valued at $55)


Here is the last piece I published a post about here on Steemit and made available for $teem. Also below are other designs I have made and done photo shoots for while of course making available for $teem to create a real world market for $teem and to increase its value by using it instead of cashing it out. 


(Made of pure shell chain and pendant! Valued at $66)

I have been so busy running The Garden of Eden, making Epic Steemit Gear and preparing to speak at SteemFest!

I am also running a contest to to promote Steemit and SteemFest by giving away a FREE ticket to SteemFest2 in Lisbon Portugal!!!



I love being creative and artistic but I really like functional usable art. So these medicinal jewelry pieces are really nice way for me because not only can they be worn as fashion but they are very beneficial to wear as frequency medicine. Because they are made of precious stones and metals they are also a great investment as a store of value!


(Made of pure shell chain and pendant! Valued at $66)

All matter vibrates at a frequency and all frequencies have their qualities. Precious stones, gems, metals etc have been cherished for thousands of years. This has more to do with just the fact that they are valuable or rare. I believe that people have an intuitive draw to precious stones and metals because they have energetic benefits. 


(Made of pure shell chain and pendant! Valued at $66)

I have made hundreds of different one of a kind hand made jewelry arts. I love working with precious stones and metals. I particularly like the shell spikes on this piece. It adds a lot of character that most necklaces don't have. It really stands out with a POW!I also love how shiny and refractive the abalone shell is. The reg garnet gem on there really makes it look fancy and expensive. Nature is AMAZING! Such beauty and such blessings. 


(Made of pure shell chain and pendant! Valued at $66)

This piece is made of a perfect spiral sea shell pendant with a nice rainbow open sheen. It is on a chain of tiny perfect spiral shells and abalone shell spikes!

I really love this piece and am very happy with it! This one is valued at $77 and can be traded for with $teem or any other established currency. 


I posted TWO new pieces a few weeks ago made of pure faceted tigers eye and citrine! 



(Made of pure citrine, tigers eye and copper valued at $44)

I have not worked a "JOB" or had a boss in over 15 years. I am committed to not paying taxes to the military industrial complex and private mega corps disguised as "government" and have been trading/bartering for a very long time. Even though I have been liberated for a long while Steemit is a fantastic new potential to help people liberate them selfs from jobs and participate in a new much more honorable economy!

Because we are all here on Steemit, it is a really great way to have the convenience of currency with non-taxable military industrial complex funding transactions! Plus we can transfer $teem to each other without fees and it literally pays a lot more to hold your savings in $teem than a bank account. 

(Made of pure jade. Valued at $66)


(This was the last piece I featured. It is 100% pure jade with a variety of shades of green and even some yellow)I have for almost a year now been helping build the REAL world Steemit Economy and the value of $teem by hand making tangible goods and offering them for Steem. In truth, to my knowledge, I have the most real items/goods available for $teem of anyone in the world.  To make it even better, LOTS of those tangible items are Steemit Logo Gear! This helps create more demand for $teem & real world applications for $teem and also promotes Steemit brand by putting the logo all over the place!If anyone would like to check out my jewelry, you can find quite a few pieces on PeerHub available for $teem or on The Garden of Eden website, where I donate most of my pieces to help feed, clothe, educate, and house people in need.


If you did not see it, I have featured many other pieces such as this beautiful and powerful Lapis Lazuli necklace! $99


(Made of pure lapis lazuli pendant and beads. Valued at $99)


I also featured this hand made powerful chain of pure kyanite, labradorite and copper! This is a piece I would wear my self for sure! Valued at $55


(Made of pure kyanite, copper and labradorite. Valued at $44)


I recently made this beautiful and spiritual enhancing Amethyst and Lapis Lazuli piece recently as well which is my birth stone! Valued at $77


(Made of pure amethyst, hematite and lapis lazuli. Valued at $88)


 You can also commission custom pieces with the types of stones/metal/material you like. I will even do it for $teem!

 If you don't know about "Medicinal Jewelry", it is the name of my jewelry line because I am committed to sustainable and holistic living even in fashion!
Like this pure silver wrapped apatite gem!



All my jewelry is made from stones/crystals, which have healing and metaphysical properties. I also use pure energy conductive metals like gold, silver, or copper to wrap them in. So they are not only good investments because they are a solid store of value, but they also have healing/medicinal qualities, which improve energetic resonance/frequency and overall well being!


As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!


Sort:  

There is a LOT of healthy loving energy in this post--how could it not be so with so much beauty and high vibrational stones? What an offering you have @quinneaker!!! The power in each of these handmade pieces is quite astounding. Once one realizes the intense vibrational frequencies of the earth's offerings, one can appreciate their beauty even more. I love that you have hand-picked each combination for their healing abilities. These are truly priceless pieces, and I'm so glad you're offering them up for Steem- multi-faceted upgrades!!

Gorgeous @quinneaker ! Peridot is my zodiac stone too (Leo) beautiful craft, I love that wrapped gem!

Yes its not my birth stone but I do love peridot!

Thanks for the feedback, support and compliment!

SteemOn!

I've been blessed to have donned that peridot necklace. It is super powerful and beautiful on so many levels. It will be a great blessing for someone if they get to have this piece for their own. (And boost the Steemit economy at the same time!!!)

Yes!

Was hoping to see a peridot type ring for men.

Well the title says 2 necklaces.....

Though I can make peridot rings if you commission a custom one.

I understand. The issue with necklaces and me is that it would need to be a long length. I like a chain to hang mid-chest.

Yes I can make any of these or many others as long or at any length you want ;-)>

One of the benefits of being a creator!

Excellent!! Thanks for sharing!!

Happy to share the revolution!

You have an EPIC name BTW!

How long does it take to make one necklace dude?

Depends on which one. Some take hours some take days.

Thanks, if you don't respond I am flagging you for spam.

What respons you want

something that lets me know ur not just a bot or someone who is just commenting worthless comments just to up vote them self.

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :)

I am going to flag you for copy paste spam or being a bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12