Building A Real World Economy For $teem & Increasing $teem Value: 2 NEW Hand Made Pure Stone Necklace Available For $teemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings!


I am featuring 2 new pieces from my "Medicinal Jewelry" line. This is a hand made powerful necklace made of pure citrine faceted tigers eye and copper! 




I love being creative and artistic but I really like functional usable art. So these medicinal jewelry pieces are really great for me because not only can they be worn as high fashion but they are very beneficial to wear as frequency medicine. Because they are made of precious stones and metals they are also a great investment as a store of value!



All matter vibrates at a frequency and all frequencies have their qualities. Precious stones, gems, metals etc have been cherished for thousands of years. This has more to do with just the fact that they are pretty or rare. I believe that people have an intuitive draw to previous stones and metals because they have energetic benefits. 

I made 2 new designed that similar but different. I really love citrine and tigers eye and will list all the healing/medicinal qualities of each of these stones below. 


I have not worked a "JOB" or had a boss in over 15 years. I am committed to not paying taxes to the military industrial complex and private mega corps disguised as "government" and have been trading/bartering for a very long time. 

Even though I have been liberated for a long while Steemit is a fantastic new potential to help people liberate them selfs from jobs and participate in a new much more honorable economy!

Because we are all here on Steemit, it is a really great way to have the convenience of currency with non-taxable military industrial complex funding transactions! Plus we can transfer $teem to each other without fees and it literally pays a lot more to hold your savings in $teem than a bank account. 


(This was the last piece I featured. It is 100% pure jade with a variety of shades of green and even some yellow)

I have for almost a year now been helping build the REAL world Steemit Economy and the value of $teem by hand making tangible goods and offering them for Steem. In truth, to my knowledge, I have the most real items/goods available for $teem of anyone in the world.  To make it even better, LOTS of those tangible items are Steemit Logo Gear! 

This helps create more demand for $teem & real world applications for $teem and also promotes Steemit brand by putting the logo all over the place!If anyone would like to check out my jewelry, you can find quite a few pieces on PeerHub available for $teem or on The Garden of Eden website, where I donate most of my pieces to help feed, clothe, educate, and house people in need.


If you did not see it, I have featured many other pieces such as this beautiful and powerful Lapis Lazuli necklace!



I also featured this hand made powerful chain of pure kyanite, labradorite and copper! This is a piece I would wear my self for sure!




I recently made this beautiful and spiritual enhancing Amethyst and Lapis Lazuli piece recently as well which is my birth stone!



 You can also commission custom pieces with the types of stones/metal/material you like. I will even do it for $teem!

 If you don't know about "Medicinal Jewelry", it is the name of my jewelry line because I am committed to sustainable and holistic living even in fashion!


Like this pure silver wrapped apatite gem!



All my jewelry is made from stones/crystals, which have healing and metaphysical properties. I also use pure energy conductive metals like gold, silver, or copper to wrap them in. So they are not only good investments because they are a solid store of value, but they also have healing/medicinal qualities, which improve energetic resonance/frequency and overall well being!


Listed below are the energetic/metaphysical/healing qualities of the stones/meterials in this specific piece of medicinal jewelry!


Citrine:


⟢ premiere wealth and success stone
⟢ cleanses chakras
⟢ opens intuition
⟢ imparts enjoyment, passion, and self-confidence
⟢ strengthens focus by strengthening the brain
⟢ activates motivation
⟢ encourages self-expression
⟢ releases negative programming and limiting triggers
⟢ alleviates depression and fears
⟢ reverses degenerative disease
⟢ stimulates digestion, the spleen, and pancreas
⟢ reduces kidney and bladder infections
⟢ reduces eye problems
⟢ increases blood circulation
⟢ detoxes the blood
⟢ activates the thymus
⟢ balances the thyroid
⟢ relieves constipation
⟢ helps to reduce cellulite


Tigers Eye:

⟢ a powerful stone of protection and power
⟢ encourages strength, integrity, courage, and right use of power
⟢ brings balance, understanding, and unity to the wearer
⟢ grants clarity and focus, empowering an individual to make rational choices beyond shifting sentiments
⟢ stabilizes emotions by balancing the masculine-feminine/light-dark/yin-yang energies
⟢ encourages practical action and mediation
⟢ can bring good luck to the wearer
⟢ dispels fear
⟢ alleviates anxiety
⟢ grants peace and calm
⟢ amplifies the energy of crystals and stones near it
⟢ stabilizes mood swings
⟢ treats eyes, throat and reproductive organs
⟢ releases toxins
⟢ alleviates pain
⟢ helpful in repairing broken bones
⟢ strengthens the alignment of the spinal column


I have made hundreds of custom handmade pieces in my Medicinal Jewelry line and really want to start posting them here on Steemit. I was thinking of creating  a specific account "MedicinalJewlery" or something like that. Will let you know if I decide to do so. I just wanted to share this new piece as I find it quite beautiful and also because its very relevant to the Steemit Economy!

This one is valued at around $88 USD so an equivalent of $teem is acceptable.

As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemON!


Sort:  

Love your choices of stones and metals. Like you said your holding real spiritual, physical, AND economic value with these and supporting our ecosystem. Bless Quinn!

Thank you for recognizing and acknowledging that!

Blessings Bredren~*~

wow! These are all so nice!!!
:)

Why thank you good sir!

I have thought it before but possibly never said it, these truly are TOP DONK!

So ur saying they RAWK???

Maximum rawk yeah!!!

I LOVE your work, Id really like to commission something in the future. Can we talk about what that would cost?

Of course. Simply let me know what you want and I will let you know the value. You can check out everything I have done or just let me know what your vision is.

Best Regards~*~

Great art works you got there, I like the one with 100% pure jade because of its simplicity and its looks beautiful. Please I will like to asked if really this Precious stones can do all that is listed ? I have heard about this but i find it hard to understand.

Well the 'truth" is that all reality is subject to consciousness. Also all people are different.

There are MANY people and MANY books that not only believe all of this but have also experienced it. It is possible that it is simply a placebo but the only thing that matters is if it works.

You can experiment by getting some precious stones and meditating with them. See if you can feel the influence.

I my self love stones and feel they benefit me.

What is undeniable is that precious stones and metal have a real store of value and will likely increase over time and supply decreases and demand increases.

Thanks for the comment.

really really cool im currently selling MTG cards/games/anything i have for sell can also be sold for steem my shop is a hobby for steem.
i will be making a list very soon I do not have a good list online. but Matching your quality of post is what i strive for !!!! the more people who do stuff like this the better imo.

I totally agree!

May we inspire the Steemit Community to next level success!

SteemON!

I love the fact that you have liberated yourself and is your own boss👏👏👏. I'm working on that as well!!

It is priceless!

Blessings on the way~*~

Hey @quinneaker I am Coals friend that you met at the Garden in Dallas. Congratulations on getting a handle on this platform and really making something of it. I am trying to convince him to get on it and document his travels/life. He has perspective to share but doesn't want to be engrossed by technology.
Anyway great posts and Steem on friend!

It is a very worthwhile investment indeed. Great to see you here and hope to see you round again!

Congratulations @quinneaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44