Byteball... The Best Airdrop Ever!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

byteball-coin-cryptocurrency-696x347.jpg

I don't usually do airdrops, but this? Man, I'm in love!!! Made $50 already and cashed it out!
This airdrop started in May and is still ongoing!

And it's really simple: Download the byteball wallet app on whatever device you like, verify your identity as a Steemian (via Steemconnect, no less!), and get free $$$ in GBYTEs based on your reputation!

The referral program makes it even sweeter. Check it out using my link below:

Peter Marie's Byteball Link

Or just download the app and drop a comment, and I'll help out with the process.


Upvote, Comment, Resteem

Follow me @petermarie

Sort:  

Testing something :) tipuvote!

Oh, wow! Thanks a lot!!! 😊

This post received 0.49 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | @petermarie now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service guide | For investors | Claiming Byteball Airdrop Guide.

Thank you! ZD6GQSN5CGRTCLLBP7S2H2CF7YHSR4M7

Hey my friend if you want to get some free dollar with bytes.Then read this comment full.One more burnie and acidyo just given 60000 bytes for creating account by his following links.But if you download your wallet by my following link then i will give you 1000000 bytes for free.So go to my post by this link https://steemit.com/byteball/@steem4you/want-to-get-some-free-dollar-with-bytes and download the wallet and get 1000000 bytes free.Hurry up guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99