Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 9400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Wow nice video bro

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

The evolution of Bitcoin is inevitable indeed! Looking back at 2010 when Bitcoin was first released for trading:

In my opinion, the dip is a healthy correction. I mean if you look at the chart in December, there was a disproportionate growth in the cryptocurrency market.

I’m not much for post promoting in someone else’s post but I did a bit on Sweatcoins a couple weeks ago...

It’s just a brief overview and an unboxing of my first free item. If your interested you can click here

@kingbrianboru - if you want me to delete this from your comments section I will- just wanted to offer a bit more info for the views that were interested after hearing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65