Sort:  

Bloom and Sneak are downvoting stuff that goes against some of the MSM narrative. Both accounts have a history of casting similar votes. They may or may not be related.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ura-soul/just-so-we-re-clear-the-tech-manager-of-steemit-is-anti-democracy-and-pro-oligarchy-in-his-own-words

Showed you some support there. That bloom was a big flag.

Thanks! It's funny, I don't think it would be so cowardly if they actually left a comment about why they were so triggered. The other day I criticized a pro gun control post and the poster gave me several down votes but instead of down voting him I found a funnier way to win, I resteemed him! Then he has to face all of my followers reactions to his crap! I'm calling this maneuver "the asshole resteem" I think I will write a post about it, after his post closes, so no one can up vote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68