You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Bull Trap ( Is todays huge gains just a trick ?) $18,000 says so

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

DAMN BRO. that is rough. you will lose any chance of winning if you even think about threatening her. jsut lay low and be easy. hang in there man. that would be enough stress for most people to just leave it all and start getting high on hard drugs, depression , etc , so u strong and stay sane

Sort:  

LOL. I remember my lawyer's secretary asking me how do I sleep at night? Everyone knows that I am in right, and that this lawyers out to lunch because she's been caught lying so many times. She actually tried to tell a judge that she never represented I or anyone in my family before. The next day I delivered over 150 statement of accounts from her Law Firm over the last 15 years that Illustrated in detail that she was my lawyer. This person is just a nutcase

The second I quit she wins. I actually stopped smoking pot after 10 years just to address this issue with a sober mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69