You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Bull Trap ( Is todays huge gains just a trick ?) $18,000 says so

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

She is a criminal lawyer by trade. She tried putting my brother in jail for mischief to data. I guess she got caught calling the crown directly and they drop the charges seeing that they were bogus.. according to what we've been told she's already asked her employee who has a bunch of guns to give her his guns so she can come kill us. So this is the type of person I'm dealing with. I'm going to try my best not to do anything to compromise what's going on in the courts. But after $600,000 in legal fees last year and getting absolutely nowhere because she continuously delays the process by lying to judges, by deceiving the courts and continuously perjuring herself, there's no way you can fight with a person that's just insane. She had to hire her own lawyer to defend herself, she racked up $200,000 in fees with the guy and just never paid him. Now shes back to defending herself.

Sorry to hear about the wife and kids. And a loss of car as beautiful as a BMW can hurt anyone. You can always get another wife. Hopefully you get to see your kid more often moving forward. Best of luck

Sort:  

DAMN BRO. that is rough. you will lose any chance of winning if you even think about threatening her. jsut lay low and be easy. hang in there man. that would be enough stress for most people to just leave it all and start getting high on hard drugs, depression , etc , so u strong and stay sane

LOL. I remember my lawyer's secretary asking me how do I sleep at night? Everyone knows that I am in right, and that this lawyers out to lunch because she's been caught lying so many times. She actually tried to tell a judge that she never represented I or anyone in my family before. The next day I delivered over 150 statement of accounts from her Law Firm over the last 15 years that Illustrated in detail that she was my lawyer. This person is just a nutcase

The second I quit she wins. I actually stopped smoking pot after 10 years just to address this issue with a sober mind.

oh and ps. i can get another wife? man maybe some day. she was so beutiful and sexy the msot sexiest girl in my area seriously . but she is actually insane after all of this i learned..INSANE. maybe somedsy i could get another wife but im njot gona lie i am down and out when it comes to dating right now . jsut not there . wish i wws tho wish i had a warm body at home everynitht nah mean...sorry for spelling my phone is stuck in german spellcueck from traveling..

It hurts to loose someone . But eventually the feelings will fade. I know what you mean about having someone to go home too. Ive been single for almost all of my 20s and my 30s arnt looking that great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62