You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Bull Trap ( Is todays huge gains just a trick ?) $18,000 says so

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

LOL. I remember my lawyer's secretary asking me how do I sleep at night? Everyone knows that I am in right, and that this lawyers out to lunch because she's been caught lying so many times. She actually tried to tell a judge that she never represented I or anyone in my family before. The next day I delivered over 150 statement of accounts from her Law Firm over the last 15 years that Illustrated in detail that she was my lawyer. This person is just a nutcase

Sort:  

The second I quit she wins. I actually stopped smoking pot after 10 years just to address this issue with a sober mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34