Earning pocketchange with 1 crypto faucet site: actual example of earnings

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This is an actual example from potential earnings with Cointiply

Schermafdruk van 2018-11-07 09-10-52.png

48639 Gems Earned in 15 minutes of my time
current sale value of gems is around 11,75 Gems per coin
So I made 4139 coins
100 coins is 1 cent so 41 cent in total.
I did 1 small survey of a couple of minutes the others were some clicks and 1 faucet spin.

Notice that I am already +100 days ACTIVE on the site which doubles my spin.
Each day you have to be active to increase your bonus with 1% so 100 days is the max and this means it will double.
You have to remain active every day to maintain this bonus.

There are 2 modes of earning you can earn coins and you can earn gems.
Gems for the moment are 2x more profitable than coins.

Schermafdruk van 2018-11-07 09-12-11.png

Gems are used for maintaining your mine in the mining game but I don’t do that anymore.
I just go for the gems and double my profits at the marketplace.

For the moment it is a good opportunity but gem rates can vary a lot.
I use this platform as my main goal to grow my steemit account.

Upvote , Comment and Resteem if you like my content.

PREVIOUS POSTS

GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 1

PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT

MY CRYPTO REFERRAL PAGE

Best Crypto earning site
Cointiply
Best Investing – Loan – Staking site
BTC Pop Faucet
Interesting Smaller Cap Coin
JSEcoin
Interesting ICO
ASK permission token GET 250 coins

Sort:  

Hi @digitalworldyou
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Today even better 6 minutes and almost 50 cent
Schermafdruk van 2018-11-09 09-30-38.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67