Whos your favourite crypto Youtuber to watch for info?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Heeeeeey Everybody

Quick question before I start my day!
Who do you think are the best Youtube crypto peeps out there? Many of them are on Steemit already too which is sweet!
For me, I like to watch @suppoman, @crypto, @thedollarvigilante, @champagnecrypto and Ivan on Tech when it comes to learning about crypto :D
How about you guys?

Cheers and happy Steeming

imageAll aboard!!???

DIGGER

Sort:  

The only one that I catch EVERY video from is @aantonop. I know, Its not exactly what this post is getting at, but his videos are AMAZING for introducing new people to Cryptocurrency. The Joe Rogan podcasts and the Canadian legislature especially. He answers many of the questions before the viewers even think of them!

I also like @Crypto, Crypto bud, Scrembo, and Node investor for daily updates.

Also, The Wolf of Poloniex is a good source for trading. He's on twitter. When he's giving out info, its usually pretty dang good.

wow, this is alot of wickedness to tune into.
I love how you brought up Joe Rogan, he is totally the man! i love his podcasts, and some of the people he brings on, phenomenal!! there must be 12 hours with the amazing Mr @aantonop aswell that I probably learnt the most about crypto from. He taught me lots of my basic foundations :)

I like suppoman and I have to plug the crypto-bit brothers. They're not as in-depth as some, but they're really fun and pleasant to listen to.

mmm the crypto-bit brothers? havnt heard of them at all, will forsure check them out! Thanks retro

Thank you for being a part of the #PayItForwardChallenge
Great question.
I also listen and watch @crypt0. The guy has a great understanding of things and so does the vigilante.
Two others that I really like is Trevon James https://steemit.com/@trevonjb
He is real and offers some great advice plus he is funny.

And Tai Zen... I guess that is how you spell it. I really like his insight. He does crypto full time.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_S5FBcMfrFbeV1ZRa3dJmA

Those are two I trust and watch their content along with a few that you mentioned. I will go and check out suppoman. I don't know him.

I hope that helps. This is a great question and Steemit is a great place to ask it.
You rock!

sick! I havnt watched either of them (its not tai lopez from the youtube commercials with the lambos is it lol)
Will make that a priority to watch some of their stuff!
Keep doing what you do sir!!

@sebastianjago is my favorite by far!

Another new one, will repost back once ive checked him out :)

I've been following him since day 1 or 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54