You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whos your favourite crypto Youtuber to watch for info?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The only one that I catch EVERY video from is @aantonop. I know, Its not exactly what this post is getting at, but his videos are AMAZING for introducing new people to Cryptocurrency. The Joe Rogan podcasts and the Canadian legislature especially. He answers many of the questions before the viewers even think of them!

I also like @Crypto, Crypto bud, Scrembo, and Node investor for daily updates.

Also, The Wolf of Poloniex is a good source for trading. He's on twitter. When he's giving out info, its usually pretty dang good.

Sort:  

wow, this is alot of wickedness to tune into.
I love how you brought up Joe Rogan, he is totally the man! i love his podcasts, and some of the people he brings on, phenomenal!! there must be 12 hours with the amazing Mr @aantonop aswell that I probably learnt the most about crypto from. He taught me lots of my basic foundations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79