You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whos your favourite crypto Youtuber to watch for info?

Thank you for being a part of the #PayItForwardChallenge
Great question.
I also listen and watch @crypt0. The guy has a great understanding of things and so does the vigilante.
Two others that I really like is Trevon James https://steemit.com/@trevonjb
He is real and offers some great advice plus he is funny.

And Tai Zen... I guess that is how you spell it. I really like his insight. He does crypto full time.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_S5FBcMfrFbeV1ZRa3dJmA

Those are two I trust and watch their content along with a few that you mentioned. I will go and check out suppoman. I don't know him.

I hope that helps. This is a great question and Steemit is a great place to ask it.
You rock!

Sort:  

sick! I havnt watched either of them (its not tai lopez from the youtube commercials with the lambos is it lol)
Will make that a priority to watch some of their stuff!
Keep doing what you do sir!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79