If You Would Get 1 Bitcoin From A Friend, Which 2 Coins Would You Spend It On Today And Why?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wow, an overwhelming number of 793 listed cryptocurrencies on CoinMarketCap at this moment. That is a lot! How to decide which ones to buy? That’s the question everybody is asking themselves.

My question to you is: If you would get 1 Bitcoin from a friend, which 2 coins (so you're forced to choose ;-)) would you spend it on today and why?

Would you only look at the Top 20? Top 50? Top 100? Which ones do you strongly believe in? Which are really undervalued according to you?

I am always looking to optimize my strategic cryptocurrency portfolio so I am looking for inspiration :-)

Please share your thoughts and inspire me and others!

Cryptocurrencies CoinMarketCap.PNG


* Follow me for regular updates on my cryptocurrency portfolio, recent crypto purchases, crypto research or just some Dice Challenges to train your brain ;-)

Sort:  

I just pulled the trigger on a long position in Stellar...feel free to check out my chart analysis on why I took this position, I think its an awesome opportunity, and its for a >4 reward/risk ratio. Feel free to follow if you want to see future opportunities I find.

Stellar Chart Analysis - Great Opportunity

Best of luck,
@cryptounicorn

Thanks for sharing! Can be interesting indeed. Besides the technical, what is your view on their project as a whole?

I would buy today 5 coins.
Lbc nxt sc burst antshares

And if you could only pick two? ;-)

Sc and lbc :p I think Sc will explode like fldc did

I do have SC, would be great if it turns out you are right!

Let's wait and see man 😁

My 2 kids would earn a BTC acc for the long haul and i love BTC
if we had to spend it i also would let me kids go CraZy like a fox
:)

peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71