Can You Solve It? Dice Challenge #1

in #puzzle7 years ago (edited)

When I was young, my oldest brother would sometimes tell me a riddle. Until I solved it, I couldn't do anything else. Sometimes it took minutes, sometimes it took hours. I am sure I have lost some hours of sleep over it.

Puzzles and riddles fascinate me and I notice I am not the only one. Remember those moments where you and a group of friends or family members were all trying to figure out the answer? Frustration and fun at the same time!

Through the years I have encountered hundreds of riddles and puzzles in different forms. Six years ago I created a type of puzzle of my own: Dice Challenges. It’s very simple: figure out the color and number of eyes of the missing dice.

Today I share with you the first one and I will regularly post new ones for you to solve (so follow me ;-) ). Some Dice Challenges have just one solution, others have multiple.

Dice Challenge #1

20170625_094150.jpg

Can you solve it?


* Follow me for regular updates on my cryptocurrency portfolio, recent crypto purchases, crypto research or just some Dice Challenges to train your brain ;-)

Sort:  

My guess:






Black dice white font 1
Black 1+3+5 +?(1) =9(+1)
Yellow 4+ 5+ 1 = 10
Lime 5+4+ 1 =10
Purple 5+2+2+1 =10

1

Since each line should be 10 in total

How did you get to the answer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51