Cryptocurrency Technical Analysis Daily – 20th Nov 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Cryptocurrency Technical Analysis Daily – 22nd Nov 2017

Disclaimer: I am not a registered Financial Advisor. This is not a solicitation to buy or sell. This is purely an academic exercise and any action taken by any one on the basis of this post is not my responsibility.

In this Technical Analysis Daily, I will present the daily Technical view of top 5 cryptocurrencies by market Cap. Today, I will be talking about my favorite, Ethereum. Follow my posts, I am going to tell you in my next post why Ethereum is the Biggest currency for the Future. Why it is going to overtake Bitcoin as the No 1 Cryptocurrency in the next 3 - 5 years.

Ethereum

As seen from the daily chart, Ethereum has been in a fairly lengthy consolidation for more than 6 months now. The Ascending Triangle Pattern Formation is readily apparent (as drawn by the yellow lines) , the height of the triangle being $250. Hence a breakout from the upper end of the triangle ($395) will see a target of (395 + 250) = $ 645.

As far as the long term target of $ 16,000 goes, I will explain that in my detailed blog post as I wrote above.

Happy Trading and Investing! Wish you all the best in your crypto endeavors!

Sort:  

Ethereum on the verge of a breakout, watch it... My sense is this time, it will be a runaway train... 650 immediate target ...watch out!

My Long term target for 2020 of .....wait for it.... 16,000 Dollars remains intact!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptogem to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I have upvoted your post as I liked the quality of your post. Also as I said, I like the Band 'Poets of the Fall' .

This post has received a 33.43 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cryptogem

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63