Top 5 coins that will make u a millionaire!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

We all know cryptocurrencies are rising every minute and before u even know it, the coin has doubled in value. Who knows maybe even 1000%. If u look at dash u know it can easily be done in the cryptocurrency world. U may be thinking I have only 1000 dollar, how can I become a millionaire with that. Maybe u can`t… if u don’t have the right motivation it is impossible, but if u invest it in one of the following cryptocurrencies maybe u can. I would motivate u all to just invest every month or so. It is not as if cryptocurrency would disappear out of thin air. It will stay because it is the future!
So I looked at a few cryptocurrencies which I invest in and with I think will make me a million in the end run, but I don’t even do it for the money. I want this technology to grow and I want to invest in the best technology there is out there, so I can tell my grandkids, if I am old, that I invested in cryptocurrencies with a total value of 20 billion. I can already see the faces they make when I tell them. That much fate I have in cryptocurrency. I even think that when I am at a value of 1 million dollar we don’t even talk in dollars anymore. We would say I have 10 dash and It would be worth a Lamborghini for example.

I keep rattling on about how amazing cryptocurrencies are, my friends are getting crazy about it. So I will just start with my list of top cryptocurrencies that will take over the world and will make u a million if not millions! If u are not satisfied with this list because a coin isn’t on it, please ask me why in the comment section and I will answer.

Number 5#
STRATIS

Stratis is my number 5 because it has great potential to be huge in the future. Stratis reduces the gap for companies to do something with decentralization and private blockchain. Companies can make their business processes better with the use of Stratis. Stratis has side chains where u can build upon, these side chains will be protected by the Stratis blockchain. One of the best features of Stratis is that it can work parallel with Ethereum and Bitcoin.
Stratis doesn’t only make the blockchain it also helps companies to build upon the Stratis blockchain. They are working on a so called Stratis Academy. I think Stratis will be huge and definitely something u need to invest in! If u don’t u will regret it for sure!

Number 4#
LBRY

LBRY Is a way to share content with other people. On LBRY you can buy content for free or for LBRY credits, you can also post content yourself if u want. It is kind of a decentralized YouTube but then for people who also want to make money. Film makers can post their film on LBRY for 1 LBRY credit for example. It is a new way of sharing content and I think this will be big. I think Steemit for example will be bigger than LBRY but LBRY is on this list because it can make u a millionaire. The market cap is just 50 million, that is 10 times smaller than Steemit. This means that is the coin wants to 100x it isn’t an insane amount it will never reach. So I think LBRY is definitely a coin to invest in now, do it when I speak, because it will double in no-time. LBRY is still in alpha to test. If u want early access to LBRY use my link to join the early access list. I am already a member of the alpha and this is definitely going to make me 10x if the full release comes out!
https://lbry.io/get?r=KzfRT

Number 3#
STEEM

Ah Steemit, do I really need to say something about Steemit? You are probably already invested in Steem because that’s the only way you can read this. Still I am going to say a few things about Steem and why I think it is going to make us millionaires. Steem is already a great platform with thousands of people supporting it. Steem pays u for quality content! I think if people get a word about Steem, with people I mean people who aren’t already in cryptocurrency, Steem wil be ginormous. Everybody wants a piece of it. So if u invest now and put all your Steem in Steem power you will be a whale and you will be a millionaire of Steem alone, because the more Steem you have the more you will earn.

Number 2#
ANTSHARES

Antshares… or do I need to say NEO. In a short period of time Antshares will be rebranded to NEO, when this happens I think Antshares will have a spike so buy now. Antshares is the Chinese Ethereum. What is so special about Antshares is thatis is China's first original public chain, which means it is supported by the Chinese. If u have any knowledge about cryptocurrencies is is that Chinese can make things happen. I think this will triple in a short period of time, because the Chinese are supporting this. Why I don’t have Ethereum on this list and I do have Antshares, that is because The post is about making millions. Ethereum is already worth 100x as much as antshares, so if Antshares would grow as much a Ethereum well then u are rich…

Number 1#
DASH

Why Dash is my number 1 cryptocurrency has a lot to do with its innovative ideas. I will never sell my Dash because I believe Dash will be the next digital cash, maybe not now but maybe over 25 years. First let me tell something about Dash. Dash is focused on becoming the next digital cash but then 10x better than every other digital cash in the world. At this moment you can relate Dash to Bitcoin, “why?” you may be asking yourself. The answer is because Bitcoin is also a digital currency, but yet Dash is so much better. Lets sum it:

  • The transaction fees on dash is just so small u won’t even notice it.
  • The transactions are way faster, because lets be honest some people wait days on their Bitcoins. With dash this is max 10 minutes. (in my experience)
  • Dash has a feature to send the dash fully private.
  • Dash has a feature to send the dash almost instant, this will cost more dash but it is still small.
  • U can mix your dash to make sure nobody knows how much dash u have and where it came from.
  • Dash is more private than bitcoin
  • Dash has a more reliable blockchain because of masternodes. These are people who have 1000 Dash and they help the blockchain be more secure. The masternodes even get payed in dash for it!
  • Dash has a treasury fund, this means it will keep 10% of all the fresh new Dash that is being mined. With this dash they pay people to make Dash better or to get more media for Dash. The people will be payed in Dash, this means that if Dash grows their income will grow. What is a better motivation to do a good job than making more money.
  • They are actively making their usage better. At the end of this year a new feature will come out called: Dash Evolution.

If Dash Evolution comes out it will compete with Paypal. Paypal has a market cap of around 60 billion. If Dash reaches this amount, 1 dash will be worth more than 5000 dollar!!! The new release will make Dash attractive for people who know nothing about computers. https://www.dash.org/2017/06/27/roadmap.html If u want to know more about the new update because it is to much to go over in this text, but lets go over some new things. They are planning on expanding the Dash team because of the growth of Dash. It basically means: If for example the Dash team will get 1000 Dash each month, which is worth around 180000 dollar at this point. So if Dash grows to 500 dollar a Dash for example it will be 500000 dollar a month to give to a team, which could expand the team and for example give some money for advertising. As you may have noticed I am extremely enthusiastic about Dash. The blocksize of Dash will also increase, lets say Bitcoin for example has a blocksize of about 4 transactions a second. If the lightning network will be implemented in Bitcoin it will have 6 to 10 transactions a second, this may sounds much but wait until you hear Dash it blocksize with the upcoming release of Dash Evolution. The amount of transactions a second will be 4096 transactions, this is an essential for global adoption. What I already said it is just to much to cover all in this text but they have so much new things coming up. They will get a own credit card for example. It is definitely worth reading the link I just gave! If u have any questions about Dash, please ask them because I know a lot about dash.

I get my Dash from mining on Genesis Mining. I also mine bitcoin and ethereum. If u want to do the same thing please use my code for a 3% off and I will use your code. Code: nt26lH
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/393775

Bonus: Bata

You may search for Bata immediately because you probably never heard of it. That is because Bata has a market cap of 3 million dollar. Bata is super cheap right now. Lets explain what Bata is. Bata is build on the Stratis platform. Bata’s goal is to create a new system of commerce that will create new jobs for information based economy and to break away from the current system of debt based money. Well if that isn’t beautifully said. Bata has a great roadmap and will definitely be 10 times as much within a year.

If u enjoyed this blog please give it an upvote ;P and if u become a millionaire, no thanks :D
If u have any questions just ask them!

(I am Dutch so I’m sorry for the English)

Sort:  

Hey great info. Lately all my best cryptocurrencies news is coming from content creators on steemit. I did not know antshares was rebranding.

I would add EOS, digibyte and maybe litecoin to the list.

I dont know about EOS, u know it is build on the Ethereum network but yet it claims it is so much better than Ethereum.
Digibyte i dont really beleave in and if it would be a top 10 litecoin would definitely be in it!

We shall see how goes.

I agree with you on Dash. I think they'll reach new heights pretty fast, pretty soon.

My number one as an ethereum killer would be Stratis. I've written a few posts about Stratis. Perhaps you'll find them interesting.

Ik volg je hoor en ik zie dat je ook een Nederlander ben :D

Follow back!

Hello, nice info here

I did learn a lot about Dash, i did not know Bata too

Thank you

Thanks man, i put a lot of time in it :P

Good posting mate. nice info about Bata. I am thinking about buying some. thanks...followed n upvoted

Yeah you definitely should do that, but dont buy to much bata. Bata is so small that there is a posibility it wont live up to his promise.

You're welcome

Nice article.

What about First Blood (1st) and Voxels (VOX)?

Congratulations @claudpauw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45