A perfect Investment for All ...Just login & Enjoy

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, I made some money in Dropil and  enjoy my investemnt in this hard bearish trent of Crypto environment. I only post this because I am satisfied with Dropil Team

DROPIL A PERFECT INVESTMENT OF ALL TIME

We all are looking for some safe zone investment in our life. I was early hard hit by some scam investment like Davor, Bitconnect, Emcoin etc....     

https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=jB2EvSoH34D1Fx0mo0NJkUzIqhe3Mn

 I was thinking that Dropil is also like that, but it has change my mind as it performs very well and giving me 5-8% interest of my investment & also I just check the outcome of my investment in 3yrs at aggressive mode is huge. Dropil is the future of investment and all should  had at least 10% of there investment in Drops. 

The dropil has a super performer called DEX, which will trade for us in different exchange. We just have to relax in our home and to collect our profit. They are giving us realistic profit like 3 - 7% per month. The plan is for 15days, and in every 15days we can withdraw or reinvested again to DEX. There is no lock in period of our investment, at any time we can withdraw our drops and trade at exchange. But, if you withdraw within 15days of your investment, you will not get the profit share of DEX. So, if you want to withdraw fund always wait for 15days and then withdraw. 

The Dash board of Dropil....... 

 

The Wallet of Dropil

 

The DEX of Dropil

Just login to this wonderful platform and start investing.

 https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=jB2EvSoH34D1Fx0mo0NJkUzIqhe3Mn

Disclaimer:

Please consult your professional financial, investment, and tax advisers before making any investment in Dropil. I does not provide investment or financial advice and does not endorse or recommend investment in any token advertised on this site. The content on this site is provided for informational purposes only and should be supplemented with independent research and factual verification.
 


Sort:  

Vote back my brother
I @syanaa hehehe

Have a given you an upvote, kindly follow me back and read my 2nd article on "Revolutionizing world energy"
https://steemit.com/life/@simplibaba/revolutionizing-energy-industry-using-iot-platform it worths reading.

Okey my friend

I was hit very hard by bitconnect as well. I'm signing up. You've won me over.

Thanks and actually it's working very well. I am getting my profit without any trouble. It's not like other Scam project. A very trustable project dear.

So apparently I already had an account but it's not letting me log in

Screenshot_20180413-015127.png

You can create a new ID using this link
https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=jB2EvSoH34D1Fx0mo0NJkUzIqhe3Mn
using new email, It will give us both $ 5 (Only get after complete of your cycle of 15days) or if you want to use your old account, then join Dropil telegram ID
https://t.me/DropilCoin
and put your ticket, they will fix your problem.
Enjoy dropil bro.

Get $5 as a gift for joining from Drops. hurry, offer for limted time.
https://dex.dropil.com/signup?aff=jB2EvSoH34D1Fx0mo0NJkUzIqhe3Mn

Congratulations @jibupune! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @jibupune
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @dreladred
Good luck to you!

Yes dear & thanks

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @jibupune

make our earth greener

This post has received a 1.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jibupune.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 15.07% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49