Hashflare update week 8.1

in #crypto7 years ago

Screenshot_20180207-211320.png

Total BTC invested and reinvested 0.00420601 '0.55THs'
Screenshot_20180207-201846.png
Today mined 0.00006017
maintenance 0.00002497
Total income 0.0000352 = 0.84 % profit

Screenshot_20180207-201940.png

So after the collapse of lending programs i must do it all by myself. im glad I have invested not all of it in those programs. I have a little bit left i will 'devide and conquer' and start over but not from scratch.

Sort:  

Well maybe i dont know because im a bit scary of lending programs or companies on the internet who you pay and you get money i thought with bitconnect i can help people when i paid my bills. 1% a day interest is doable. You know you can do better in steemit. I dont see hashflare as mining i see it as a long term investment. I think if you have 300 dollar or 600 you can buy one or two graphic cards put it in you pc and let it run. That would my mining investment.

What I reacted negatively about is the increasing difficulties, that they oppose, this makes it harder for the "little guy"...

Yeah look you know you also invest in a platform if they deside to stop you get a davor or bitconnect experience. Thats why i have also a mining rig. The difficulty gets higher yes but. I let you see that you get more out of the hashflare contract.

But be warned i ask the following question what.... happens.. when the bitcoin get so low that the costs are higher then the profit? Thats why i devide my budged from now on.🙈

Yeah, I remember a friend and I where discussing bitcoin (when it was cappucino-low or lower in 2016, he is quite a brainiac) but that time we came to the conclusion that it was not worth the headache, power-bill, etc to mine bitcoin, (man now I really wished I would not have come to that conclusion)... Anyway if the price falls dramatically and goes down to that level I think everyone will stop mining bitcoin? What do you think?

I think it depends on the market. I also think that projects like steemit will save the bitcoin. I will keep mining crypto because i will also invest in solarpower that compensates the powerconsumption. If the bitcoinprice drops i can run my rigs without a loss. I think when you have contracts like hashflare they will stop the contract after burning your income.

Thank you greendeliverence for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 15.48% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

If you paid 2,20 $ each, than it is not worth it. BTC is to low and maintenace fee to high.

https://steemit.com/hashflare/@kryptonoob/mein-persoenlicher-vergleich-von-hashflare-und-bitcoinvest

I paid the old price and reinvested with the new price but still i am now at 0.001 i paid 0.004 after that iam only earning. And it is 0.8 % profit a day right? So im not reinvesting right now because of the price im waiting till it goes up. And it will. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48