Acquaintance. Welcome to Crypto! | Mr.Cryply

in #crypto6 years ago


Ahoy hoy! Thank you! I'm also glad to see you! I love you too!
Hello humanz!
You're probably wondering who I am?
I'm Cryply. Fucking groovy Mr. Cryply. Immodestly?
Hehe! Why should I be modest, I'm the herald and messenger of a new wonderful cryptoworld.
If you follow me, I'll reveal to you miracles and opportunities that you never dreamed of.

Want your own island? Take it!
Or maybe you want this car? Oooh, it's a lambo! And you will have this.
Or maybe you like cryptowhores... or god forbid, cryptogays. I'll give you everything!
And I'll give you it all at no cost! For free!

And relax humanoid.
I don't need for it your soul or even your money.
I myself money! Haha.

I'm the Messiah! I bring freedom and equality of opportunity for everyone.
My God is CryptoJesus, and I'm his apostle! Crypto-Hallelujah! Whew!

In short, I bring knowledge, and you're like a aroused minx, will catch every drop which I will squeeze out on you.
Hehe. Sounds obscene... and that's good!

I'm your guide, who will make clear and then put in your head the meaning of complex and confusing tricky words such as blockchain-bitcoin tokens-shmokens, X100-X300, ICO-shICO, dumps and pumps, the crypto and the other bullshit.

I will teach you everything. You'll become insanely rich if you put enough diligence and patience.

Over the next 5 years, the world you know will disappear. It's already past. There comes a new digital era, a new wonderful cryptoworld...
And you'll ruler and master in it, if you follow me.

In this world, entire classes of parasites, officials, auditors, bankers, lawyers, notaries, accountants and other century-old leeches on our innocent and pure souls, will be destroyed.

Moshiach is dead, long live CryptoJesus!
Are you with me?

Then subscribe to Mr. Cryply's channel. And wait for my new videos...

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @cryply.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi cryply

You surely made some work of your introduction post!

Welcome on Steemit!

Nice to see such a comprehensive introduce yourself post. This way we get to know you straight away. And I'm directly curious to see what future blogs you will write?

It's really great to have you as new Steemonian on this awesome platform. I hope you will enjoy Steemit just as much as I do. In my first 3 months I found out there is really a lot to discover. First of all about how Steemit precisely works (my suggestion is that you take your time to learn about that subj). But also to find out how you can find users that share interesting blogs? So who do you need to follow?

One of the things I really like is the social aspect. There are a lot of people willing to help you. And also after a little time you get a fan base. And last but not least, the are a lot of communities. Myself I joined the Dutch community (since I live in The Netherlands).

If you have any questions about Steemit, you can always try to find the answers in the welcome and/or FAQ section. Or if you prefer you can just ask me. I would be happy to help you out 😀


Welcome to Steemit @cryply!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49