VIDEO: Wealth Research Group: GOLD Stocks Catching Up - Expect Fireworks: Brian Paes-Braga (Fiore Gold)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)


WRG has produced some of the best content in all of the Crypto / Investment space the last year.

They are doing a nice job.

Not investment advice, always consider the sources and do your own research.


Blockchain technology is taking over the financial service sector and recordkeeping industries!

It’s incorruptible, global, cross-boundary, instant, trustless, and decentralized – blockchain database implementation is a REVOLUTION!

Since mid-2016, Wealth Research Group has profiled:

Bitcoin: $450
Dash: $30
Ethereum: $12
Monero: $19
Steem: $0.50
Litecoin: $25



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-crypto-101-video-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-90-mins-trading-bitcoin-how-soon-can-we-hit-the-usd24-500-daily

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/food-in-the-great-white-frozen-north-of-canadastan-show-me-a-picture-of-your-meal-with-friends-family-must-be-tons-of-pics-right

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/life-in-crypto-is-like-28-or-obi-wan-doesn-t-just-use-the-force-as-an-experienced-crypto-investor

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/breaking-crypto-market-cap-smashes-past-usd-8-trillion-mark-today-for-1st-time-gains-usd50b-24-hrs-we-see-history-together-daily

https://steemit.com/money/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-futures-contract-or-e-57-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each-episode

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/bitshares-focus-post-or-investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-rule-of-70-or-e-56-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/cryptocurrency-on-hodl-what-are-you-hodl-g-or-sodl-g-today-10-or-origin-of-hodl-always-included-for-newer-crypto-folks

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-35-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Gold has been proven as a good investment since 6000 years, Yes it has gone down from the peak of 1900 but it was correction and the Bull market for gold will also continue upwards, i still consider Silver, Gold, and Cryptos as the ultimate investments in 2018 and hopefully all three will make some nice returns, as they all share scarcity in their core value.

Well said as always my man.

I have missed hearing from you!!

I hope you have a great year. I am just prepping a LiteCoin post now.

-- Ahhh, good old reliable silver Litecoin LOL

Does anyone think that we will see currency backed by gold in the future again?

Yes, a crypocurrency. Bitcoin will ultimatley fail because it is a technology solution that will become obsolete as better technologies replace it so it will not satisfy the store of value promises. Gold will always be a store of value but it's unweildy to spend in the digital age. A gold back crypto could offer the convenience of digital transactions with the backing and store of value that gold offers.

There are a couple still out that I know but not much has been made of them.

Oh and there is also the Bitshares DEX version called BitGold (the name is close, I might be slightly off there)

-- the Digix DAO is what came out a year ago or so.

Indeed,the blockchain technology is a revolutionary one that is going to change the system of banking and recording keeping forever

The banks and governments need to flatly fail, 100% for a true awakening and complete reset of this system controlled by money, globalists and all related interests.

In general higher rates are in response to inflation, rarely in anticipation of inflation. Thus the gold price rises as rates rise. The Fed does a good job of hiding inflation, but it gets to a point where there isn't much else they can do to hide it so interest rate rises are the last option to contain hyperinflation. The problem is, it might be too late.

Some good comments by you today, thanks for that.

My Niche is Software development and Cryptocurrency. I have always been fascinated by websites and apps since my early days. My interest in them lead me to learn how to create them.

Last year, I found a new love. Cryptocurrency. I had always had problem getting my payment from freelancing jobs I did for foreign clients. It had always been very difficult to get the money down to me, and as at the time it arrived, it had reduced considerably because of fees.
That was when I found out about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. I researched on the blockchain technology and it was pretty solid. I saw the potential it had, and concluded that I was going to be an active part of this revolutionary technology that would change the banking system forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79